appropriate term..tail ender for batsmen like Kirk
the more I figure out Kirks out in my mind, the more I see he cant bat at all. now I arks myself how the hell he made all those runs early in his career ::confused::
the man get 2 balls..the first he barely kept out..the second he was completely lost, did not have a clue, ended up in no mans land and out.
how in the hell can that be from a number 3 in the order of a test side ::confused::
he did not have an effing clue to an off break from a rookie
next one is lil Bravo in a deep deep emotional funk, hitting a ball back to the bowler he shud have hit for 444444. whatever Gibson did to he have him kilkatay. he and Sarwan both. deh are now both blights to themselves and the team. luckily Sarwan gone
man dem fellas doh have bat in deh hand. if I on dat side an' Gibson pelt ball at me is ah fight right there. is bat in he skunt..or else the ball sailing right back at him full speed! buss him rass head. yuh mad or wat. I go take dat crap from anybody. and if they tossing me they have to toss Gibson too..or else is lawsuit in deh rass.
or even better...if I refrain from violent response it would only be to drop a lawsuit in gibson/wicb skunts for assault..that would teach them for having a violent, abusive and incompetent soup drinking arse as coach
fight back on some level is what those guys should do..especially lil Bravo who looks pretty weak-minded