10 Jun 2014 09:04 #195079
Cappo ,
I gotta leave ...but that is water under the bridge.
Enjoy the Batting parade BACK to the Pavillion .
remember : same Bats minus Deo from de Kiwiland shellacking
10 Jun 2014 09:05 #195081
Will suddenly handle Boult and Southee
Pity Wagner and Anderson missing.
Ish itching and Craigg wanna make a Mark
10 Jun 2014 09:08 #195083
It better than this:
Wesley Hall 27 overs, 117 runs, 2 wickets
Charlie Griffith 35 over 135 runs 0 wickets
Sobers 37 overs 143 runs 1 wicket
Gibbs 73 overs 168 runs 2 wickets
Solomon 14 overs 42 runs 1 wicket
Hunte 3 overs 7 runs 0 wickets
10 Jun 2014 09:15 - 10 Jun 2014 09:54 #195088
Whatever the reservations, this is the team playing this test and one has to give credit to the Kiwis application.
I think Shilly looked ok but less effective sans Doosra. We know that now so the selectors will keep that in mind. It was right to give him another chance.
Benn is working hard and there are 3 days left so we will see.
Seemed a totally different wicket when Boult bowled.....
10 Jun 2014 10:25 #195099
ketchim loves to wallow in pointlessness bwoy! he does pik dem useless fellas and sing songs to them..songs of them. Pheeeeew
if its not Sarwan its Deo. he wun stop!
its not as if the wcb did not seek out Bishoo and pik him on the side..and Permaul too. indeed all ah dem. deh all had chances..plenty chance and deh young enuff to have more.
but Narsing prove himself to be a waste. I would prefer deh bring back Sarwan or Barath instead ah he.
and look at Barath!!! bwoy wen telling you dat fella does get me vex. I does cuss every time he come up in talk. wat the arse s wrong with him ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
10 Jun 2014 13:25 #195128
I am prepared to bet you 2 honorable Gentlemen !
That BOTH
Deo and Sarwan would make more than :
BOTH
Kirk Edwards and Lil Lara.
Place yuh bets......
10 Jun 2014 13:38 #195131
I now checking Scores :HOhohohohohohoh
But Mapoui is an honorable man .....
27.3 Craig to Edwards, Edwards poked at it
with no feet at all.
Kuk c Taylor b Craig
DUCK
Sodhi to Bravo,
A lollipop catch,onto the base of Bravo's bat, and loops straight back to Sodhi
LiL Bravo c & b Sodh
DUCK
10 Jun 2014 13:48 #195135
Barath who? steuuuppps....Maps, you been eating too much doubles!!!
Barath is no Sarwan! Sars has proven himself...avg in the high 40s even though he had a few failures in the last 10 games. But Opiss could not wait to get rid of him.
What Barath proven so far??
Narine , Bishoo and Permaul : On the count of 3 !
Time to create page: 0.226 seconds