07 Jun 2014 09:01 #194474
aaaaahh! Ramdin is a man aftah my own heart. he see Suleiman as I do..as a very good player.
who want to whine cyan whine to deh hearts content but Benn is back in and he is worth it.
Skunt Gibson can get anybody vex..enuff to administer some good cuff and kick. and Sullyman long so he must be cud kick hard and from any direction..cyar see it comin' ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
anger management my rarse. use the money to send Gibson fuh brain and personality transplant
now if Narine was 'available I was playing all 3 spinnahs! my team would be:
Kraigg
Gayle
Edwards
Darren
Shive
Ramdin
Carlos Braithwaite
Taylor
Benn
Narine
Shilly
Gabriel
Roach
I would draft in Carlos for his batting and Kraigg as a better player than waste of time Powell
but from what they have done they will play more pace...Taylor, Roach, Benn and Shilly...Bat Ramdin at 7, with 6 batsmen
07 Jun 2014 09:47 #194476
Yes, one has to behave himself and the other one to stop pelting ..... Wot a thing !!! :
07 Jun 2014 09:52 #194478
Taylor breaks down after 5 overs, Roach hamstring reInjures
Shilly called for suspect action , Benn cuff up de Umpire.
End, Day 1...