04 Jun 2014 14:16 - 04 Jun 2014 18:13 #194095
NOT promoted to showcase his apparent Skills in Jamaica versus New Zealand ?
Why persist with minnow , Bangladesh ?
I dont get it .....anyone ? :-\
Last edit: 04 Jun 2014 18:13 by
karlaa
04 Jun 2014 14:22 #194097
Not dropping anyone..
kiwis are playing warm up .
Blackwood and Carlos BASH de minnow , Bangladesh :
WHY were they NOT tossed against the big Fish ....New Zealand ??
What is Pybus directing ??
04 Jun 2014 14:25 #194098
I dont wanna hear nuff TON and nuff wickets versus Bangla A team.
WHEN New Zealand is inna the house in Jamaica .
It is silly .....
The skill set between Bangla and Kiwis is Like a Ceiling to Floor ....drop !!
04 Jun 2014 14:33 #194102
warm up matches is to have a look in at future prospects.
Thought Blackwood and all rounder Carlos should have been given a " look in "
after slaughtering the minnow , Bangla A team.....
04 Jun 2014 14:37 #194106
Now the minnows are recalling their 3 best to play India.
Frig !! ....we might as well have Blackwood and Carlos play with demself !
04 Jun 2014 18:13 #194157
That is Blackwood vaulting from Bangladesh B team bowlers :
to come up against New Zealand TEST 4_Prong Seam attack !
Caribbean clamoring sounding LOUDER ::LOL::
04 Jun 2014 20:21 #194163
by Fatal
So can we judge blackwood by those couple of knocks against the minnows? He did have a very good first class season but then again how many hundreds did he get... i also thought this series is a good chance to blood new players eg.. Kenroy Peters left arm seamer he probably cud have been selected instead we go back to Gabriel..
Why was Blackwood
Time to create page: 0.251 seconds