27 May 2014 16:36 #192701
I hope you take your specs wid you when you facing - cause it would be disaster to face Roach and you tink is Sammy
Wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh ha ha ha ha
27 May 2014 16:37 #192703
Before you know it you will be retrieving your head from by de keeper and walking off bat under one arm and head under de other
27 May 2014 16:41 #192706
I faced faster than Roach ......Colin Croft bowled to me in GT Under 19
he then went on to get a W.i. Cap
stop with yuh shyte talk .... U sounding desperate
27 May 2014 16:45 #192709
LOL me not desperate but you say all look alike. So you face Croft - good for you.
Nice claim to fame - ROFL
27 May 2014 18:07 #192771
Anyways Folks , enough of this Comic ...
The reason to BOWL is to take Wickets, that is , to OUT batsmen ~
Unless is a 5 pin OR 10 pin Bowling alley.
hope y'all understand that , clearly .....
27 May 2014 18:12 #192772
Lemme pre empt Opiss ......Just in case he comes up with anooda beaut
" Windies aim at more runs-making Batsmen- "
hahahahaha.....