27 May 2014 09:31 #192522
Toby and Ernest likking dem Lips in anticaption of the Sucker arrival !
Whoa !
Full MOUTH fuh Pacifier man .....hahahaha ::LOL::
27 May 2014 09:33 #192524
Brief visit? .... After de Ambassador's idiotic outburst the other day, Sammy could well be a house guest before heading to Wales !! :
27 May 2014 09:34 #192525
I wonder if Galamorgan playing dem other counties that have Windians
27 May 2014 09:34 #192526
Ernest has a special room fuh Pacifier Sucker ....
complete with Towels service ...hahahaha :-[
27 May 2014 09:35 #192527
Mad dem Sammy, mad dem wahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh ha ha ha ha
27 May 2014 09:40 #192530
First game for DS:
30 May | 18:30 | NWt20 | Glamorgan | Sussex | | SWALEC Stadium |
27 May 2014 09:40 #192531
"I just had a baby girl back home and I was in my room thinking about how I would celebrate.
I saw my baby girl suck on the pacifier and then I said to myself,
'Oh, I will get my pacifier out after a wicket or a landmark'
and that's how this style of celebrating came about"
Goooooo SUCK !
Darren Sammy off to Glamorgan for English Twenty20 Blast
Time to create page: 0.215 seconds