West Indies HPC XI vs Bangladesh A

27 May 2014 16:46 #192711 by ketchim
108 - 2

Kraigg 64*...........Duck in 1st Innings

the reverse of Blackwood ??  ......I will wait on Mail analysis

• boquiesse
27 May 2014 16:47 #192712 by boquiesse
Aint we talking bout cricketers.

You acting like a 50 average is easy.

Wahhhhh ha ha ha ha.

Get to hingland and a 50 average is there for the taking - lawd mih belly

27 May 2014 16:48 #192713 by ketchim
You comparing Apples and Oranges.

different Pitches , Different cricket Culture.

Compare to West Indian 40+ and 50+ as a Benchmark....

IF yuh belly hutting ....yuh crapping all over this Forum ....wwwaaahhh

• boquiesse
27 May 2014 16:52 #192715 by boquiesse

Very few batsmen from ANY country have a 50 test average against international opponents.

So if dat is your benchmark then very few West Indaian batsmen or indeed very few batsmen from other countries going anywhere.

Lawd have mercy!!!!!

• boquiesse
27 May 2014 16:56 #192717 by boquiesse
After 80 test matches Shiv had a test average of 44.38.

Somebody should ah tell he back in 2004 dat he bin trying but he going nowhere.

Wahhhhhhhhhhhh ha ha ha ha ha

27 May 2014 16:57 #192718 by ketchim
Well that is the Benchmark of greatness...

You can crow AND compare all yuh want.

It is what it is .... ;)

27 May 2014 16:58 #192720 by ketchim

fool , he had floating bone surgery as well as Lara shadow.

Nuances is LOST on you ...

arrite , I done replying to you ...talk with Self !  ::)

• boquiesse
27 May 2014 17:00 #192722 by boquiesse

Oh ok. I agree strive for de greatness.

But you say dat doing somewhere is a 50 average or did I misread.

So by implication if someone is not averaging 50 they are going nowhere.

• boquiesse
27 May 2014 17:01 #192723 by boquiesse
I imagine he would be averaging 100 without de bone dat a flaot.

Wahhhhhhhhhhhh ha ha ha ha

27 May 2014 17:02 #192724 by ketchim
I said it is the Benchmark for Greatness.

40 + is an Average Batsman

below 40 .....stick to regionals...

Time to create page: 0.202 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0