26 May 2014 16:42 #192443
He played 19 Tests remarkably
every one of them on a different Test ground.
Bokie , get that man off yuh List above >
26 May 2014 16:44 #192446
Any batsman averaging less than 30 after 10 to 15 tests is a rank failure.
26 May 2014 16:45 #192449
Based on your Bias.
Name me any odda Windian whom played their entire Carrer :
On a different PITCH ...
I will wait on your research...
26 May 2014 16:50 #192450
So now de excuse is dat he play pon a different pitch every time - allyuh good yes.
Ganga is also a failure as a test batsman but I have no idea whether he play pon a different pitch every time. And he have 2 centuries (I think) against Oz.
26 May 2014 16:52 #192452
get back to me when you know......thanks
FYI , the basis of Exposure is playing on different Pitches in different Weather conditions
anyhoo , I am NOT here to teach how to assess a future Batsman potential...
do your own research ...
26 May 2014 17:02 #192455
You will also earn a bonus Credit on you report Card :
IF you can name me anodda International TEST batsman that played their entire career :
19 Tests on 19 different Grounds.
plus your credibility MAY be restored ::LOL::
P.S. : Mail and Kwami can assist you ...will not be considered cheating ....
26 May 2014 17:11 #192456
LOL - an average of 26 mek Bacchus a right shytehound and no amount of deflecting can change that.
Is ah wonder de WICB give he so many opportunities. Strange for a body that openly discriminates against certain groups. ROFL.
26 May 2014 17:12 #192457
Who laughs last , laugh best ...
You found any Info or jus prefer to skin yuh teeth ??????????
26 May 2014 17:17 #192460
I will continue to skin me teeth since me know that an average less than 30 is shyte for a test batsman of the supposed calibre of Bacchus.
Young players impress Heaven
Time to create page: 0.180 seconds