Deh Say DeVilliers! If I cared I Wud Say Amla

08 Mar 2014 15:33 #181716 by mapoui

08 Mar 2014 15:52 #181718 by ketchim
A Bearded muslim to Lead former Apartheid Dutch Afrikaans ?

dats like making a Tamil hindu skipper of Sri Lanka buddhist Sinhalese XI  !

maybe in anodda coupla decades !  :-[

08 Mar 2014 21:38 - 08 Mar 2014 21:50 #181723 by mapoui
stranger things have happened...

besides RSA is a black country..not a white one.  and one like Amla is in charge...Lorgat.

LET dEvILLIERS GO SUCK AN EGG.  THINGS CHANGE.  LET HIM GO SULK IN THE ENGLISH COUNTIES
>:( >:( >:(
>:( >:(
>:(
Last edit: 08 Mar 2014 21:50 by mapoui.

08 Mar 2014 21:49 - 08 Mar 2014 23:21 #181724 by mapoui
all the Oz and saffie greats bawling DeVilliers.  why ::confused::

let dem mind deh own dam bizness and let the saffies go about their own.

what happen to the African keeper deh refused to pik..forcing DeVilliers to take the gloves?

isn't he still contending for the job ::confused::

what is this rass business of de Koch as keeper..when he does not or hardly keeps any more ::confused::

all dem skunt and dem bahaving as if RSA is still a white country.  racist rass an dem.  and the RSA nig nogs letting them behave as if they still in charge and cyan do as deh dam well please

load ah crap.  screw DeVilliers.  he wanted to keep so let him keep the gloves and stay behind. HASHEEM AMLA FUH CAPTAIN.  AMLA IS THE BEST MAN...BEARD AND ALL

den let DeVilliers feel slighted, neglected and ignored , get fed up and retire and go SHED tears in england :'(    eff him >:( >:( >:( >:(
Last edit: 08 Mar 2014 23:21 by mapoui.

08 Mar 2014 22:03 #181725 by ramesh
White people does not belong on the South African cricket team regardless of their talents . The Proteus should be an all Black team , Whites had their time during apartheid and now cricket and football should be the domain of blacks .' Whites can have  Rugby for now until blacks are ready to reclaim it.

08 Mar 2014 22:14 #181726 by Kyle
Are you serious? Why would anyone want Amla to lead? Have you seen Amla lead bruh? Or is it coz he's a Muslim  8) ;)

Seriously, AB is the best choice - he's warmed up to captaincy well, and he absorbs the pressure of captaincy alright. So he can continue.

08 Mar 2014 23:20 - 08 Mar 2014 23:35 #181731 by mapoui
anybody but DeVilliers

I admit that DeVilliers is a very good player.  he has had some exposure with the captaincy.  but I don't like him at all and the 'Tsolilike'  issue underpins my resentment

why keep him out by making DeVilliers keeper ::confused::

Smith and his brain trust went to great lengths to keep the African keeper out.

to be honest I want to chase all these white players out, change the structure and admin personnel to reflect the majority population

younger white players, young generation may be  different...not these existing ones and all those before.  I don't like  these current and past white guys at all.  they are racist and have done their best to keep the RSA side as white as possible since 1992.  its time for a change

were I lorgat an' dem I would not appoint DeVilliers.  If I cant use Amla I wud pull another Smith.  I wud be looking for a young African player of class. include him and if he establishes himself appoint him captain.

I looking for transformation.  what about Duminy? 

and if I find dat young African player of class I need an interim captain while he establishes himself in the team.  maybe Duminy can be that guy.

but I don't care about DeVilliers at all.  why shud I.  DeVilliers and his crowd have shown no care at all for any but white players..their own crowd
Last edit: 08 Mar 2014 23:35 by mapoui.

08 Mar 2014 23:26 - 09 Mar 2014 11:49 #181732 by mapoui

what freakin' decades!!!! >:( >:(  this is jim crow usa or AFRICA ::confused::

who the hell waiting a couple of decades for things to change racially IN AFRICAN cricket ::confused::

now!  right now!  no blastid DeVilliers.  Amla or Duminy as captain...and more black players on the side.

if we want a Muslim with a beard as captain nutten at all to stop we..right freankin' now. certainly no dam consideration of white christian sensibility in the Republic of South Africa for generally reasonable things..like Amla, a muslim, for the captaincy

but they must quickly find a 22 year old African player of class and make him captain for the next decade or more

what decades yuh talking about ketchim  :)  all dat is fuh the past :(
Last edit: 09 Mar 2014 11:49 by mapoui.

08 Mar 2014 23:40 #181733 by ramesh
Amla can go and lead Pakistan but my dream is to  have an all black South African cricket test team being led  by a black

08 Mar 2014 23:43 #181734 by mapoui
well in consideration of the situation...what it is, how we got here, who involved and how fast we can lawfully and diplomatically get to what we want..a black team led by black men at all levels of the game :)

Time to create page: 0.202 seconds
LanceFORMER JAMAICA and West Indies left-arm spinner Nikita Miller is excited about imparting his knowledge of the game to the Caribbean side’s spin-bowling unit for the upcoming two-Test series against Pakistan.(10.01.2025, 18:11)(18:11)0
LanceThe Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG) pitch, used for the recent fifth and final Test of the Border-Gavaskar Trophy (BGT), has received a 'Satisfactory' rating from the International Cricket Council (ICC). The world body has rated all other four BGT venues - Optus Stadium in Perth, Adelaide Oval, the Gabba in Brisbane, and the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) - 'Very Good.'(08.01.2025, 20:03)(20:03)0
AdrianDarren Bravo had a remarkable 2020 cricket season, showcasing his skills and talent on the field. His impressive performance was a significant factor in the team's success, and his dedication to the sport is truly admirable. Bravo's ability to adapt to different playing conditions and his consistent batting average made him a valuable asset to the team. What are your thoughts on Darren Bravo's performance in the 2020 cricket season?(06.01.2025, 04:35)(04:35)0
AllenWest Indies vs India first test(03.01.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
MackenzieWest Indies vs England test match series 2023(03.01.2025, 05:24)(05:24)0
KendraWest Indies cricket upcoming Test series(03.01.2025, 03:57)(03:57)0
LayneWest Indies vs England test match series(02.01.2025, 16:26)(16:26)0
Milaniwomen's cricket(02.01.2025, 15:26)(15:26)0
Braxtonketchim(02.01.2025, 10:03)(10:03)0
ReedCARIVS 2020 contact(01.01.2025, 23:21)(23:21)0
CyrusBrian Lara Stadium inaugural match(01.01.2025, 23:17)(23:17)0
AlysonSuper User(01.01.2025, 18:58)(18:58)0
VeraWest Indies vs England test match series(01.01.2025, 17:52)(17:52)0
MilaniWest Indies vs Bangladesh cricket series(01.01.2025, 12:45)(12:45)0
Lancehappy new year(01.01.2025, 01:08)(01:08)0
ByronAustralia beat up on india(31.12.2024, 14:24)(14:24)0
JuliannaWest Indies vs England test match series(30.12.2024, 21:31)(21:31)0