Ramesh, a cricket question for you.

12 Feb 2014 16:00 #177752 by ketchim
Cause Kwami is hardly a racist .

YOU took that name to deflect your true racist self ...

BUT your crap is that of Jala.....

No wundah over at cc.com everybaddy wanted you to get shot by the bandit ... ::LOL::

• ramesh
12 Feb 2014 16:05 #177756 by ramesh
I have no clue as to who Jala is

12 Feb 2014 16:08 #177758 by ketchim
Yeah right  !

12 Feb 2014 16:13 #177761 by ketchim
[url=https://www.facebook.com

ramesh wifey and pickney  :P

12 Feb 2014 16:14 #177762 by ketchim
edited ....hahahaha

• ramesh
12 Feb 2014 16:15 #177763 by ramesh
If  you say so but I still  don't know who Jala is and it seems futile to keep repeating that

13 Feb 2014 19:04 #178051 by chairman
that was missing leg

• bagaloo
13 Feb 2014 19:05 #178052 by bagaloo
yeah

13 Feb 2014 19:05 #178053 by chairman
ump blowing calls like crazy

• bagaloo
13 Feb 2014 19:06 #178055 by bagaloo
a lot of bad decisions in this game

Time to create page: 0.228 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0