How must we assess Dave Cameron?

• Mail
03 Feb 2014 16:12 #176497 by Mail
Mappippee,

You have said the n nogs have ruined West indies Cricket for the last 19 years or so.

So what are you saying brother?

I will tell you one thing for the last time.

I do not care for labels whether your assessment is that I am an Indo Guyanese or racist.

My accountability, my intentions and all that is me are between God, Allah, and I.

03 Feb 2014 16:20 #176498 by ketchim
Mapster , you okay ?  :-\

• Calypso
03 Feb 2014 17:18 #176504 by Calypso

Was Cameron not VP when Hunte was President??

Both cut from the same bolt of cloth .... and I said so at the time ....

03 Feb 2014 18:08 #176514 by mapoui

I think so! 

wha...what ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

• Mail
03 Feb 2014 19:39 #176522 by Mail
MAPPIPPEE,

Brother are you ok?

If the Ketchmeister is worried, so am I!!

Are you joining me in Trinbago soon?

03 Feb 2014 20:17 #176525 by mapoui

yuh sure that is what ketchim mean Mail ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

stop latching on to thing you think will harm me

I have no ide wat the ketchim talkin' about ::confused::

• Mail
03 Feb 2014 21:17 #176528 by Mail
Mappippee,

If you do not know what Ketchmeister is talking about and I latch on to something you do not know what we are both talking about what is the problem brother?

Simply I believe, especially in my case, we want to know you are ok.

Nothing untoward.

03 Feb 2014 23:53 #176538 by mapoui

we! ::confused::

you and ketchim discussing this ::confused::

intersting ::LOL::

Time to create page: 0.200 seconds
MaleahNow that Joe Root has 2 centuries in Australia, I assume those Australian fans, who said he couldn’t be classed as great unless he achieved that, will now say he is?? Given that the great Steve Smith has never scored a test ton in Pakistan….(05.01.2026, 12:31)(12:31)0