India threaten withdrawal from international game

26 Jan 2014 12:36 #175015 by ketchim
daaaammmnnn....this Issue is being talked about everywhere !

kyle and calypso .....a satirical comedy ?  :)

26 Jan 2014 12:49 #175020 by ramesh
The Indians are welcomed to go play with themselves

26 Jan 2014 16:54 #175058 by Calypso
LOL have to say am on the same page as you on this one Rammo

26 Jan 2014 20:39 #175094 by Calypso
As I've said before, this is the perfect time for all the Boards to collectively reject BCCI's proposal.  As far as I know only SA have come out publicly and made their views clear.

Furthermore, they should just say to BCCI .... None of our players will be given a NOC to take part in your IPL !!!!  Watch BCCI boil down to low gravy at the prospect of losing all that revenue that the foreign stars attract !!!

26 Jan 2014 20:48 #175096 by ketchim

you think ?  India will offer the non retained players like Sarwan et al    ;)

26 Jan 2014 20:50 #175097 by Kwami
This is not a BCCI proposal but a triumvirate one in conspiracy . India , Australia and England

26 Jan 2014 22:32 #175114 by mapoui
what can the wicb do to raise Canadian standards quickly..also in the usa?

by now our season should include usa and canadian teams in at least one of our competitions..or make one separate for all the teams.

this competition shud also include bermuda..

why aren't these things developing ..what is the potential for such development::confused::

there is no initiative at the wicb for anything save subservience.  we must have some alternative we can call our own that serves us, provides for all we need.  involvement with the world mus' be langniappe.

this must be so... so that we have a voice, our say matters at the ICC and international cricket affairs.  we not looking for such a development at all.  all we prepared to do is to take dictation from england Oz and India

bwoy...wen telling allyuh I hate the west indian elites.  the contempt I have fuh them knows no limit.  they are the most disgusting people in creation..people who love to be subservient, know nutten better than to sit at the feet of white people in particular.. while allowing all potential to build independence wither away, or pass into the hands of forriners

>:( >:( >:( >:( >:( >:(
>:( >:( >:( >:( >:(
>:( >:( >:( >:(
>:( >:( >:(
>:( >:(
>:(

• Mail
26 Jan 2014 22:35 #175115 by Mail
Windies, through their incompetence, have bought this onto themselves because of its poor unrepresentative administration.

26 Jan 2014 22:44 #175119 by mapoui
right Mail! 

deh shud have had a competition going already called the america's cup or shield or something.. that included all west indian national teams the USA and Canada, as well as Bermuda, the USVI etc.

the play wud be lower to begin with but so what. everything starts like that and grows to its potential.  and dat is what we want and need. 

west indies have the rights forthe americas.  we shud be busy developing what appears to be great potential in for the game in the whole region

27 Jan 2014 08:08 #175123 by The Captain
they are the puppet of BCCI and are making $$$ by selling the services of  Gayle, Bravo Polly as labors

Time to create page: 0.206 seconds
LanceFORMER JAMAICA and West Indies left-arm spinner Nikita Miller is excited about imparting his knowledge of the game to the Caribbean side’s spin-bowling unit for the upcoming two-Test series against Pakistan.(10.01.2025, 18:11)(18:11)0
LanceThe Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG) pitch, used for the recent fifth and final Test of the Border-Gavaskar Trophy (BGT), has received a 'Satisfactory' rating from the International Cricket Council (ICC). The world body has rated all other four BGT venues - Optus Stadium in Perth, Adelaide Oval, the Gabba in Brisbane, and the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) - 'Very Good.'(08.01.2025, 20:03)(20:03)0
AdrianDarren Bravo had a remarkable 2020 cricket season, showcasing his skills and talent on the field. His impressive performance was a significant factor in the team's success, and his dedication to the sport is truly admirable. Bravo's ability to adapt to different playing conditions and his consistent batting average made him a valuable asset to the team. What are your thoughts on Darren Bravo's performance in the 2020 cricket season?(06.01.2025, 04:35)(04:35)0
AllenWest Indies vs India first test(03.01.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
MackenzieWest Indies vs England test match series 2023(03.01.2025, 05:24)(05:24)0
KendraWest Indies cricket upcoming Test series(03.01.2025, 03:57)(03:57)0
LayneWest Indies vs England test match series(02.01.2025, 16:26)(16:26)0
Milaniwomen's cricket(02.01.2025, 15:26)(15:26)0
Braxtonketchim(02.01.2025, 10:03)(10:03)0
ReedCARIVS 2020 contact(01.01.2025, 23:21)(23:21)0
CyrusBrian Lara Stadium inaugural match(01.01.2025, 23:17)(23:17)0
AlysonSuper User(01.01.2025, 18:58)(18:58)0
VeraWest Indies vs England test match series(01.01.2025, 17:52)(17:52)0
MilaniWest Indies vs Bangladesh cricket series(01.01.2025, 12:45)(12:45)0
Lancehappy new year(01.01.2025, 01:08)(01:08)0
ByronAustralia beat up on india(31.12.2024, 14:24)(14:24)0
JuliannaWest Indies vs England test match series(30.12.2024, 21:31)(21:31)0