09 Jan 2014 08:46 #172306
by Rev Al
WHAT LIES WILL PSYCHO CHIN BE TELLING TODAY ?
https://encrypted-tbn3.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTPVnFIXaClUQR_jfbYSNF3GWVUDHhNXCaTP2Hgu0F3C-lKBzvE
* What a character.
* Chairman was right to delete all of socafighter's pathological lies from his forum.
* Guess chin will be next.
* SICK PUPPY.
The topic has been locked.
09 Jan 2014 09:23 #172310
Ok so this is a lively discussion but it is getting a bit uncomfortable with the name calling.
I sort of regret asking the question as much have happened in my absence.
Socafighter was vibrant and we did not always see eye to eye on all matters but she was informative in the main.
I engaged with socafighter on the content of her posts.
We do not want to be harassing someone not here to defend themselves. It is done.
22 Apr 2016 16:09 #302027
She cannot Log On due to Technical difficulty
22 Apr 2016 16:16 #302031
she forgot her handle or password???? ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
The Unity Tiger
22 Apr 2016 20:59 #302055
by The Unity Tiger
23 Apr 2016 11:52 #302089
Took a while for a confession : Mail was kinda delayed
Chin , yuh padnah playing you last couple years ;D
23 Apr 2016 18:05 - 23 Apr 2016 18:24 #302112
Ha ha ha ha! You fell for it.
Gullible. Remember the film is Krish's favourite film?
You really do not have a life other than this forum, do you?
Digging up these old threads for what reason?
Rhetorical! SMH.
23 Apr 2016 18:25 #302113
FROM the Shout Box:
- To the 'drama queens' and 'attention seekers'
- ...... Get a life ... incorrigible behaviour !!!
23 Apr 2016 18:33 #302114
Toronto Raptors game 4 done : and I heading to a bbq Sun bright !
London is now 11:30 pm Saturday night and Mail , you on a keyboard !
Whom needs a life ?
23 Apr 2016 18:40 #302115
What the heck, someone invited you to a BBQ?
That's a turn up for the books.
Enjoy Old Fruit!
I have a wife and family chap. Not a Lone Ranger like you.....or Easyrider?
Ha ha ha.
****Socafighter talk to me****
Time to create page: 0.226 seconds