14 Nov 2013 17:40 #163052
by Rev Al
I always liked that boy Krishna---a man of principle, character, integrity, honesty, and candor---he was also a man of few words---but his few words were rather profound---like "Beyond the boundary" ;D----you knew exactly what he meant. ;D
14 Nov 2013 18:00 #163054
by Rev Al
Yep! That was another memorable creation by the inimitable Krishna:
Krishna pi$$ed of many folks over at cc when he referred to Shiv as the Jackie Robinson of West Indies cricket. ;D
Shivnarine Jackie Robinson Chanderpaul----that's a good one.
RE: THE MAXIMUM LEADER
I think it was Sparky who coined that one---the Maximum Leader. ;D
14 Nov 2013 22:07 #163065
by Kyle
Hey Cal, welcome back bro. Things not looking good here, but what the hell. Lets see of Sach can score a ton here and do a fairy tale ending.
PS: Krishna who? Member of the forum or demi-god fella?
15 Nov 2013 07:01 #163076
yuh calling Kaka name often these days... he coming back ::confused::
nutten to shout about. he cyan be useful only by volume..making activity. he never did have anything valuable, useful, to say :

and I doubt he has changed for the better :
Rally Around West Indies!
We dont like Cricket. We love it.
How's the WICF pitch playing these days ?
Time to create page: 0.232 seconds