Pybus, Director : re Sarwan

29 Oct 2013 12:31 #160559 by ketchim
Cappo ,

Ashwin .....puleeezzeee !

Pic a fast bowler with bounce and I may agree  ;)

29 Oct 2013 20:00 #160607 by ketchim

U folks buy in to the bullshyte , eh  :-[

So why was he awarded 161 000 dollars

www.espncricinfo.com/westindies/content/story/582015.html

Sarwan had lodged the appeal against the WICB in March 2011 :

for unfairly questioning in public his fitness and attitude.

29 Oct 2013 20:05 #160608 by Kwami
Meant  afterward when he was reinstated against Zimbabwe and from then on 

29 Oct 2013 20:07 #160609 by ketchim
The Damage was done ....he needed Healing time .

161 K cant wash away the Bullying by dem ass holes Hilaire and Hunte :

ably assisted by Opiss and the scabCaptain  >:(

• Mail
30 Oct 2013 09:48 #160624 by Mail
Ketch,
Sars was not treated fairly prior to the award. His treatment, as attested by Gayle, by the idiotic Gibson was abominable and he needed time to recoup.
He had  a lot of time but on return against NZ he just appeared clueless and it pains me to say that.
Anyway 'nuff' as we are on the same side here but Sars should have just seized his opportunity like life itself.
Let us hope he can make a comeback.

30 Oct 2013 10:02 #160632 by mapoui
if Sarwan is actually the way you guys treat him he is a waste of time..ah wimp and an' impse worthy of ridicule and dismissal.

allyuh believe alyuh doin' Sarwan a favor ::confused::  I have to laff.

instead of taking a bat to Gibson..or tellin' him to haul he Bajan MC right up in he phuckin face Sarwan slinked away in depression..becuase of what Gibson did.  and then proceeded to fail and fail and fail and fail........

that is the most crap I have ever heard.  look mek Sars go long eh.  who the hell want a player like dat on the side.  if he cud brandish a bat at McGrath who is Gibbo?

or was dat bat fuh McGrath just show in public and when he have tuh face such as Gibbo one on one, in the dressing room, he quails  ::confused::

look man allyuh keep Sarwan eh.  he is useless >:( >:( >:(

30 Oct 2013 10:18 #160637 by ketchim
not Gibbo alone ....he was tagged team by the entire Cabal.

Mudda effing Cowards.

I wish Dinas had wrapped that Chair round that skunt Hilaire dutty head.

I know Ronnie , I drink with him and his bizness padnah ...he is a small built Chap !

and likes to meditate ....he is not a ghetto type bully !

30 Oct 2013 10:20 #160638 by ketchim
BUT ....Pybus soon come  !

Hoots ! sic em 

• Mail
30 Oct 2013 10:25 #160641 by Mail
Brandishing a bat is not the way. Leave that to others but that said Sars should have shown character in coming back and shut everyone up and sadly he did not do that so those who mistreated him would feel justified, unless he somehow makes a brilliant comeback.

30 Oct 2013 10:41 #160648 by mapoui
you two guys are comics.  this mus' be stand-up routine allyuh practicing.

the last time I looked I saw a world in which bullies brandishing bats in charge and depend on those who turn the other cheeek in the face of  police butoo and bullets.

anytime the meek get bat and brutalize in turn, the bullies get religion and look to make compromise with the less virulent of the meek who kept their faces straight and looked for sides of the bullies faces to bash

Time to create page: 0.258 seconds
LanceThe Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG) pitch, used for the recent fifth and final Test of the Border-Gavaskar Trophy (BGT), has received a 'Satisfactory' rating from the International Cricket Council (ICC). The world body has rated all other four BGT venues - Optus Stadium in Perth, Adelaide Oval, the Gabba in Brisbane, and the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) - 'Very Good.'(08.01.2025, 20:03)(20:03)0
AdrianDarren Bravo had a remarkable 2020 cricket season, showcasing his skills and talent on the field. His impressive performance was a significant factor in the team's success, and his dedication to the sport is truly admirable. Bravo's ability to adapt to different playing conditions and his consistent batting average made him a valuable asset to the team. What are your thoughts on Darren Bravo's performance in the 2020 cricket season?(06.01.2025, 04:35)(04:35)0
AllenWest Indies vs India first test(03.01.2025, 05:35)(05:35)0
MackenzieWest Indies vs England test match series 2023(03.01.2025, 05:24)(05:24)0
KendraWest Indies cricket upcoming Test series(03.01.2025, 03:57)(03:57)0
LayneWest Indies vs England test match series(02.01.2025, 16:26)(16:26)0
Milaniwomen's cricket(02.01.2025, 15:26)(15:26)0
Braxtonketchim(02.01.2025, 10:03)(10:03)0
ReedCARIVS 2020 contact(01.01.2025, 23:21)(23:21)0
CyrusBrian Lara Stadium inaugural match(01.01.2025, 23:17)(23:17)0
AlysonSuper User(01.01.2025, 18:58)(18:58)0
VeraWest Indies vs England test match series(01.01.2025, 17:52)(17:52)0
MilaniWest Indies vs Bangladesh cricket series(01.01.2025, 12:45)(12:45)0
Lancehappy new year(01.01.2025, 01:08)(01:08)0
ByronAustralia beat up on india(31.12.2024, 14:24)(14:24)0
JuliannaWest Indies vs England test match series(30.12.2024, 21:31)(21:31)0
KarlaSunil Philip Narine Test matches India(30.12.2024, 20:50)(20:50)0
MadilynnWest Indies vs England test match series(30.12.2024, 15:54)(15:54)0
EmersonIreland vs England Test cricket latest news(30.12.2024, 15:11)(15:11)0
JosieWest Indies vs Bangladesh(30.12.2024, 01:56)(01:56)0
ZainWest Indies cricket team latest Test match series performance(30.12.2024, 00:38)(00:38)0
TarynWest Indies vs New Zealand cricket match(29.12.2024, 22:47)(22:47)0
DemetriusWest Indies vs New Zealand upcoming cricket match discussion(29.12.2024, 14:15)(14:15)0
AryannaWest Indies vs Bangladesh series discussion(29.12.2024, 09:25)(09:25)0
Caroline