19 Jan 2011 15:01 #16875
the husband and pickney gaan
she moved in with parents
not working
she has to be getting $$ somewhere to buy
if they not giving it to her
19 Jan 2011 15:06 #16877
wtf, this girls is crazy... i hope you ain't giving her any money to buy the lic-ka.
Thank you received: 29
19 Jan 2011 15:07 #16879
she is living in the apartment where her, the husband and the child used to live together....the husband picked up the child and left the apartment....she is there ALONE.
the mother (who is my 1st cousin) is in between my house, her sisters house and her daughters apartment. the problem is that the daughter does not want her mom to stay at the apartment bc if her mom is there she cannot get to drink freely.
so when the mother found her with the alcohol and took it away..she beat her mother for the bottle
she is using the money from the baby bonus cheque i think
19 Jan 2011 15:09 #16880
ME? Me give her money ? i would love if someone could give me some money...
i just bought her food and took it over last night...saw that she ate 2 bites, distracted her while her mother searched for more rum..which we were successful...2 bottles..the white rum was empty and the gold was half way thru.
19 Jan 2011 15:09 #16881
omg, she hit her mom? that's awful, where is her mom, if i was the motehr i would not want to see her...
19 Jan 2011 15:11 #16883
the mom is with us - the mom doesnt live here...she is devastated..depressed etc..
19 Jan 2011 15:11 #16884
omg, you guys even spoil her, she hit her motehr and then yawl baby-in-her.
how old is she ?
19 Jan 2011 15:14 #16885
owe gyal if we feed her some food nothing is wrong. but this was the first time i would see her in like 2 weeks or more....she is not eating. there was some food in the fridge that has been there for 2 weeks. she told me that it was still good and she ate that last night.
she even asked me if i wanted some she would heat it up for me
when i checked the food - it was spoiled. when i went to put it in the garbage..she asked me if i mad..
all the while she is slurring her words
Alcoholics
Time to create page: 0.232 seconds