14 Oct 2010 14:11 #2544
GIRL...thats the best way to do it - there is no secrecy in a relationship....or a marriage rather.
14 Oct 2010 14:14 #2551
by the time you guys finish giving your views on these relationship question Nargis wil throw in the towel on this marriage
and will be kyla fault
14 Oct 2010 14:16 #2557
Privacy versus password ...
hhhmmmm....I 'd feel akward asking someone for dem password...
even a wife ..
14 Oct 2010 14:18 #2560
you know sumthing you don't even have to ask, they just give you password voluntarily...

... i don't have anything to hide bu--rah
14 Oct 2010 14:18 #2561
what if she gives you voluntarily ...would you not give yours as well?
i mean privacy is fine...but tek privacy when she tekking man pon tap you head
14 Oct 2010 14:20 #2565
by Kyla
::rofl:: ::rofl:: Me??????????????????? How suh!!! Man must have friends - of all kinds!! TRUST again is the operative word until you feel the vibes THAT something aint right!! ::rofl::
14 Oct 2010 14:21 #2568
by Kyla
Yall continue making demands before marriage; see how MAN will run away!! ::rofl::
i am fasting today
Time to create page: 0.231 seconds