16 Nov 2012 15:25 #111595
" Further, the economy of Suriname is growing strong...."
Guyana wuss than your Haiti :tongue:
16 Nov 2012 15:25 #111596
:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
yeah only if donkeys can fly...
16 Nov 2012 15:28 #111599
i want to believe that suriname economy is growing too... even haiti is doing better.... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: than guyana...
but i won't support sml in guyana...
mmaybe you and caps can fly um. :cheesy: ... ayo can bugger mattie too...
16 Nov 2012 15:31 #111602
U is de one dat gun get buggah ;
when yuh show up to go Canal and de Airline missing ! ::rofl::
16 Nov 2012 15:49 #111603
neither me havent't set foot on dat land of jagdeo since I high t ail outta there on the last flight outta gy by Pan Am
16 Nov 2012 16:02 #111607
you make no sense fool.
in your imagination when sml is introduced to Guyana, you and this other pus mouth cappo, gun buy out all the seats and buggah mattie ...
in your thoughts guyana is the poorest nation on earth, so then why you and this other freak wanna support surinam carrier and give them guyana's commodity ....
16 Nov 2012 16:04 #111608
why do you think guyana need people like you to grace her...
stay your asses right in north america, we don't need shit faces like you two there.
16 Nov 2012 16:07 #111609
i agreeing that guyana is poor and theres no way this sml can help boost our economy, if we 9guyanese ) was to take the suggestions of janswer then instead they will just eat out all abbey resource, who the hell in their right minds would tie bundle with this sml... rass
Rumshop Gaff!
Chickerie pimping Suriname Airways for Guyana
Time to create page: 0.205 seconds