14 Nov 2012 20:26 #111159
So is it now somehow illegal for a member of the public to try to put out a fire ?
14 Nov 2012 20:38 #111160
as you can see that is the case!
but worse is to comer fuh you guys..before it reaches us apparently:
xrepublic.tv/node/988
soon these will be patrolling american skies, over big cities night and day..a gift from our friendly mongrel in the white house. do you look forward to that prospect...will you fell safer
14 Nov 2012 20:42 #111161
Years ago, the police on the scene would have helped the guy with the hose to do the reasonable thing.
14 Nov 2012 20:50 #111163
right! Israel took over the training of american police some time ago. you have the result of that now on the streets of ameridca
and check that guy and the vid. he is shud update himself. every american state have no filed for separation according to a report I have seen idiot!
14 Nov 2012 20:53 #111164
There’s something seriously wrong with a system that criminalizes people who react with considered thought and rationality.
14 Nov 2012 21:05 #111168
Australia has now launched its own investigation into child sex allegations that comprise "churches, state care facilities, schools, charities, child services agencies and police."
this is the organisations that people trust
THE Tavern Talk Shop
For All The Americans!
Time to create page: 0.218 seconds