14 Nov 2012 13:04 #111109 by mapoui
and:  was hitler really a bad man ::rolleyes:: ::rolleyes::

:grin: :grin: :grin:
:grin: :grin:
:grin:

14 Nov 2012 13:05 #111111 by Kwami
The white man took our sacred hindu symbol and corrupt it with evil

14 Nov 2012 13:07 #111112 by ketchim
Chinese, African, German and Hindu :

can fight over a Symbol  :blank:

14 Nov 2012 13:10 #111113 by Kwami
.. at least they have not touched the symbol Aum as of yet

14 Nov 2012 13:17 #111118 by The Captain
that could be the new word for the bombers

aum  aum  aum

booom

• Dalek
14 Nov 2012 13:53 #111120 by Dalek
I'm fairly certain that pre-war scout badges in England had Swastikas on them as well.

14 Nov 2012 14:47 #111125 by mapoui

I don't care who fight over things.  stupid pipple ::rofl:: ::rofl::

I am the basis of all human life.  all is mine! :angel: :angel: :angel:
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

everything belongs to all.. because all are the same.... from the same root. argument over ownership is moot
:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

14 Nov 2012 17:06 #111151 by The Captain
??????

14 Nov 2012 18:10 #111154 by mapoui

I KNOW YU WUD HAVE A HARD TIME WITH THIS.  WAT EXACTLY WUD YOU LIKE TO KNOW ABOUT IT?

14 Nov 2012 18:58 #111156 by mapoui

what I mean captain is that this should spur a real nice and clarifying debate here for us all but it wont because there is too much belief and emotion, national and racial chauvinisms still attached to these things

I don't know if the nazi symbol is africa in the sense that it originated in early african cultures..the first cultures in the world.  I have seen nothing to that effect.

so far the swastika is Indian..but very early Indian.  'they' also talk about Sumerian..5000 bc.  the questions arise:  what were the populations of early Sumer and the Indus valley? 

who were those originals of Sumer and India, where did they come from and what evidence of themselves did they leave?

increasingly I personally do not care about origins in any chauvinistic sense.  more and more I see humanity as a whole things, from an original location spreading out to populate the planet. 

humanity originated in Africa and all flows from that location through-out the planet.

therefore we are all african. and we have been a lil unlucky that the age of discovery or our origins coincides with a racial capitalism that has used all knowledge to solidify its domination, and not consistent with liberation of the human species from ignorance, war, insecurity and social division along class and racial lines

human history must be approached in the sense that that story is whole and it is..codified that way and taught as the whole that it is to the children of the world..the whole, and the parts related to the whole.

so when I say it all belongs to me I mean that I am african, the base, the root so all is from me  and all is mine.

but then again I point out we are all african so it belongs to all of us too..which is why people fighting over objects and symbols is nonsense. 

human heritage is the term to use..the applicable one.. human heritage, a fact of human development on the way to our current stage of development..establishing the flow of social development for original points up through areas and regions to our day

Time to create page: 0.201 seconds
TalonDozens of white South Africans arrive in US under Trump refugee plan(12.05.2025, 19:57)(19:57)0
BryantRomario Shepherd hits the FATEST FIFTY for any batter in RCB colours!
Second fastest fifty in the history of the IPL.
(03.05.2025, 15:16)(15:16)0
JamisonTrump celebrates the Super Bowl champ Eagles at White House(30.04.2025, 18:26)(18:26)0
JamisonUNC’s Belichick defends Hudson as ‘doing her job’ after interjecting during CBS interview(30.04.2025, 18:25)(18:25)0
JamisonHundreds of scholars say U.S. is swiftly heading toward authoritarianism(22.04.2025, 18:58)(18:58)0
JamisonGunmen break into former Seahawks player Richard Sherman's home with family inside(01.04.2025, 18:34)(18:34)0
JamisonRichard Chamberlain, the handsome hero of the 1960s television series “Dr. Kildare” who found a second career as an award-winning “king of the miniseries,” has died. He was 90.(30.03.2025, 10:58)(10:58)0
BridgerWest Indies cricket team official website(23.03.2025, 00:23)(00:23)0
LyricUnfortunately, after spending 9 months in space, looking over the entire earth, the two Astronauts failed to locate APNU/AFC SOPs.(18.03.2025, 22:04)(22:04)0
LyricThe hour we lost was the one when I was planning to go to the gym(11.03.2025, 17:59)(17:59)0
GianniWest Indies latest Test match scorecard(11.03.2025, 11:34)(11:34)0
ScarletSteven Smith South Africa cricket(10.03.2025, 12:11)(12:11)0
ketchimCanada get new Prime Minister : Edmonton Mark Carney !(09.03.2025, 20:51)(20:51)0
ConnerDr. Ashni Singh quote on government's stance on corrupt practices(08.03.2025, 16:12)(16:12)0
LyricGuy scored 368 bowl out Jam for 44 & didn't enforce the follow-on? That's bull crap(07.03.2025, 09:37)(09:37)0
LyricYesterday, my wife thought she saw a cockroach in the kitchen. She sprayed everything down and cleaned thoroughly.
Today I'm putting the cockroach in the bathroom.
(06.03.2025, 17:19)(17:19)0
ShilohU.S. says consequences for Maduro regime if provocation continues(02.03.2025, 08:56)(08:56)0
Shiloh–Guyana stands firmly against Venezuela’s incursion(02.03.2025, 08:56)(08:56)0
PatienceCongratulations to Trinidadian, Jason Mohammed on an outstanding achievement—three consecutive first class centuries!
• 176 against CCC
• 103 against Windward Islands
• An unbeaten 204 against Leeward Islands
(15.02.2025, 21:22)(21:22)0
NovaGPHC fires senior doctor, suspends two others after investigation of stillbirth(14.02.2025, 19:40)(19:40)0
Amareinfluential women in West Indies cricket(09.02.2025, 03:16)(03:16)0
PatienceSteven Smith scored yet another test century (36) and belongs to the list of one-off the greatest batsmen in the history of cricket!(08.02.2025, 20:51)(20:51)0
PatienceBEAUTIFUL GUYANA CRUSH TINY BARBADOS HANDSOMELY INSIDE THREE DAYS AT GUYANA NATIONAL LORDS STADIUM .(01.02.2025, 12:35)(12:35)0
(30.01.2025, 13:21)(13:21)0
MarissaTHE GENUINE WEST INDIES FANS REALLY DID ENJOY AND APPRECIATE THIS VICTORY.(27.01.2025, 07:40)(07:40)0
MarissaAn excellent fight back by the West Indies to dismiss Pakistan for 154. Warrican 4/43 and Motie 3/49. Well done lads. Let the cricket play.(25.01.2025, 11:44)(11:44)0
LanceTrump says he’s considering ‘getting rid of FEMA’ as he visits hurricane-damaged North Carolina(24.01.2025, 19:55)(19:55)0
DeaconCumberbatch(22.01.2025, 12:19)(12:19)0
Marissa$135 fuh reporting yuh mattie to ICE,deez nex few monts going to be quite interesting(22.01.2025, 07:51)(07:51)0
AndersExxonMobil write-down natural gas fields(21.01.2025, 00:42)(00:42)0
MarissaJangoo should be in next game , captain should be dropped,Kacy karty, should be dropped,if roach is fit I would bring him in at the expense of st Clair.(20.01.2025, 17:41)(17:41)0
Baileymessage(20.01.2025, 15:25)(15:25)0
MercyKensington Oval stadium ticket policy(20.01.2025, 00:36)(00:36)0

(18.01.2025, 19:00)(19:00)0
(17.01.2025, 18:56)(18:56)0
ByronAmir jangoo replace dasilva(17.01.2025, 07:56)(07:56)0
ByronTevin imlach gets debut(17.01.2025, 07:56)(07:56)0
LindaMy question about the West Indies cricket team.(13.01.2025, 10:06)(10:06)0
ByronWhy doesn't England have big cricket stadiums like those in Australia and India..?(11.01.2025, 16:31)(16:31)0
MaliyahHow do I purchase tickets for the upcoming cricket match at Kensington Oval in Barbados?(11.01.2025, 16:27)(16:27)0
ArielWest Indies vs India T20 match(11.01.2025, 15:59)(15:59)0
LanceFORMER JAMAICA and West Indies left-arm spinner Nikita Miller is excited about imparting his knowledge of the game to the Caribbean side’s spin-bowling unit for the upcoming two-Test series against Pakistan.(10.01.2025, 19:11)(19:11)0
AmosAndrew Strauss steps down as England's director of cricket(10.01.2025, 14:06)(14:06)0
DylanChris Gayle T20 statistics(09.01.2025, 12:11)(12:11)0
SeanHello, I'm excited to join the conversation!(09.01.2025, 05:47)(05:47)0
LanceThe Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG) pitch, used for the recent fifth and final Test of the Border-Gavaskar Trophy (BGT), has received a 'Satisfactory' rating from the International Cricket Council (ICC). The world body has rated all other four BGT venues - Optus Stadium in Perth, Adelaide Oval, the Gabba in Brisbane, and the Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG) - 'Very Good.'(08.01.2025, 21:03)(21:03)0
LanceYounis Khan to mentor Afghanistan at Champions Trophy 2025(08.01.2025, 21:02)(21:02)0
MercySouth Africa cricket team upcoming matches schedule(07.01.2025, 17:11)(17:11)0
JavierType something here and click Submit or hit Enter...(07.01.2025, 08:37)(08:37)0
IvannaTest comment for registration.(06.01.2025, 17:33)(17:33)0
Donald