13 Nov 2012 11:20 #110946
by Kyla
Yuh hitting man belly - watch it deh!! Don't turn gay on us!! Honestly, I would not have recognized him since I have not seen him since age 14 or thereabouts albeit we lived on the same street!
13 Nov 2012 11:22 #110948
Darn ! ....U will tell me excuses , excuses !
I saw both recently ...her brother Reza 50th at Tropical Nights :
and the other brought 2 aunts from NY to visit my Mom during Sandy ..
my flea market Caterer has her Birthday and I agreed to be de MC at 6:00 p.m !
13 Nov 2012 11:26 #110954
by Kyla
You don't give up with your white lies eh! Knowing Ziaud, he would have asked me "who is this nerd?".
What was touching at the viewing was that Ziaud told me he's going up to the coffin to say a 'dua' for my aunt and insisted that I go with him but I refused since I do not view the dead except for my parents - that's it! He even said he would hold my hands but I was a coward!!! btw, ziaud would be a daddy for the second time next July!