12 Nov 2012 12:26 #110735
exactly!
it ent have no car like dat..unless yuh have real deposits and doping business in dat bank fuh years. in dat case you can arks dem wat deh can do fuh you
ederwise its one of their card plans which go with charges fuh transfer etc.
I dealin' with CIBC fuh years. they have the bes' rates I have ever had. when I am ready to start travel again I will get me a gold card. deh keep offering me one and I have refused to date
12 Nov 2012 12:31 #110741
wartuh seems to have energised Vivek..wake him up to certain realities.
that Bloomberg fella is such a darlin' isnt he?
new yark cyar ketch itself fuh 2 weeks now. how come. its the centre of the empire? :embarrassed: :embarrassed:
12 Nov 2012 14:52 #110844
that's right baby , move up from that ground floor , to the penthouse, i'll sure visit you...
12 Nov 2012 18:11 #110881
penthouse!!! ug! :shocked: :shocked:
Iclike Terra firma...above sea level.
:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
12 Nov 2012 22:06 #110886
by Ryan
all these cards the same. i took one with no fee, 15 months 0 apr, general cashback rewards, decent rate.
THE Tavern Talk Shop
help me with a credit card
Time to create page: 0.235 seconds