13 Nov 2012 13:29 #110999
So what Temptation did these 2 nasty Wives ...yield to ??
was easy , Hubby wukking late ...
i'm bored....would blow job de next man passing
i dont feel like cooking for meh Doctor hubby ....lemme fcuk my biographer !
what ?????????
Thank you received: 30
13 Nov 2012 14:15 #111008
personally....
i abhor extra-marital affairs
if one is so dis-satisfied and/or unhappy and/or unfulfilled with their spouse
....instead of having an affair
why not just leave/divorce and start over
.....even though this is not as easy as it sound, it has got to be better than screwing around on the person you are still married to
13 Nov 2012 14:29 #111009
None of the above....believe it or not !
Anthropologists will tell you , the homo sapien despite being the head of the :
Animal Kingdom ...
were NOT meant to be with ONE person for ever...
13 Nov 2012 14:35 #111012
no excuse ....she knew and met bill's wife on numerous ocassions :
yet , still.... :

Females are inherently Evil !
13 Nov 2012 15:01 #111019
They have proved it and are now Legislated ;
BUT make NO mistake :
they have MORE then ONE partners..
stay with the Topic , kwami !
THE Tavern Talk Shop
The CIA !
Time to create page: 0.234 seconds