01 Nov 2012 15:28 #108840
well..allyuh have to pay something too. we cyant lend allyuh Kamla jess like that :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
01 Nov 2012 15:30 #108841
and fuh sure when it comes to drinking, Kampla will give the BG couple fine, sophistcated taste.
more Bush rum at presidents house in GT! :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
01 Nov 2012 15:45 #108844
now this topic changeed from dressing to classy.
i haffi give it to guyana's first lady, she may not be a good dresser, but she sure as hell has some class and lives up to her dignity as a woman.
01 Nov 2012 16:04 #108859
exactly!
allyuh besides allyuh self with how the woman dress..make video all kinda ting. so if allyuh like dress I give allyuh kamla.
now allyuh not satsified. allyuh bring another set ah co-ordinates :

: :

bwoy west Indian people never satisfy
01 Nov 2012 17:00 #108895
i havent played the video yet - but just the caption with the arrow makes me ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
02 Nov 2012 11:10 #108986
it had to be another stupid post from a stupid person.
i hope next time she leaves her house she dress to look smart and look like a first lady....
02 Nov 2012 11:47 #109034
coolie men are backstabbers .... :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
ramjatt and change it to micheal
THE Tavern Talk Shop
4 nargis
Time to create page: 0.191 seconds