17 Oct 2012 15:13 #106544
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
stuff like this cannot be scripted!
17 Oct 2012 15:17 - 17 Oct 2012 15:29 #106547
How the hell is he going to fit moderator Candy into one of his binders? :

17 Oct 2012 15:34 #106559
snoopter when are you gunna vote against the Conservatives , right here in cANADA.
17 Oct 2012 15:43 #106560
I'm in the process of reviving the Natural Law Party (NLP) here in The Great White North. I need a binder full of women though. You in? :

17 Oct 2012 17:15 #106572
comment from the binder virus:
othermark63
Debate blunder...but who cares really.... I find it interesting that this is the biggest thing that came out of the debate. Never mind that they talked about national energy policy, security and fiscal reform. Romney makes a boo boo, the Twits on Twitter go mental and that's the news. This is what our society has come to. Geez. Time to go off the grid.
so sorry for the Mitt enthusiast but binder in his rass. when you are contender doh slip, less you prepared to slide
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
THE Tavern Talk Shop
It's gone Viral!!
Time to create page: 0.185 seconds