05 Oct 2012 09:46 #105087
in 14 minutes?
I am superman! tenks for letting me know. :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
look out wurl! here I come! is it a bird..is it....!!!!!
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
05 Oct 2012 09:48 #105090
phew! thats a lil complex there skipper. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
I will tackle it when I get back..I am going to look for live organic chicken up in farm country
05 Oct 2012 09:51 #105092
I suppose by the time I get back my threads will be relegated to the 10 and 20 pages back in the archives
I dont believe anyone will pay attention to those threads. I wud have to post about the first lady's dress to get attention
05 Oct 2012 10:02 #105098
thats for being a tom. rumney is going to smoke him :shocked:
05 Oct 2012 10:25 #105101
how did yu figure that out....... :

: :

interesting because I never intended any of that. and it cyar be subliminal because I doh feel no worry about all dat and all involved at all.
If some crazy let loose an RPG at the capitol hill and white house any day now wud I be sorry...imagine dat eh ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
05 Oct 2012 11:08 #105104
about an obama win or lorse?
yu not serious! yu not listening to what I have been saying.
those who run the show does not care who wins. whoever wins we get an gangster america imposing its poisonous will on the world.
that is what concerns me.
if america blows to eff up rigjht now I would be a happy man
THE Tavern Talk Shop
Obama Has Been Given The Message..or Sent The Message?
Time to create page: 0.175 seconds