01 Oct 2012 11:47 #104033
my own kind eh. nice to remind me of my place. another discordant note!
01 Oct 2012 13:23 #104079
Remember October the 1st as a red letter day - it might be the day that Darren Sammy leads West Indies to the semifinals of the T20 world cup.
01 Oct 2012 13:43 #104091
boquiesse,
Yuh name as weird as yuh thinking :

Better give thanks to the Prima Donnas:
Gayle and Samuels....
01 Oct 2012 14:33 #104103
True, guided by the unerring hands of Captain Sammy and head coach Otis Gibson.
Nothing weird about the name given to me by my Mama.
01 Oct 2012 14:56 #104111
I know who this poster is...the is none other than Jalas
he has come here to sing dotty praises...sammy praises
01 Oct 2012 15:02 #104113
I am sorry but I do not know who Jalas is.
What are "dotty praises"? It is not a term that I am familiar with.
01 Oct 2012 15:16 #104124
FYI :
Only dotties sings the parise of Sammy .
that is Islands that are mere Dots in de Caribbean Sea
01 Oct 2012 15:19 #104126
Oh I see. So it is supposed to be a derogatory phrase to describe anyone from the smaller islands of the Caribbean.
It is amazing how many folks from the bigger territories flock to the so called dots, particularly Guyanese.
01 Oct 2012 15:21 #104129
it is not the smallness of the Islands ..
it is the small minded mentality as practiced by :
Hunte, Hilaire and Sammy
October 1st 2012 : Arrives
Time to create page: 0.172 seconds