25 Sep 2012 15:59 #103457
And here I thought this thread was about your imminent resignation from the board only to re-appear 2 days later. :

25 Sep 2012 16:02 #103460
Dude you think I have to grovel for attention????
Oh wait, nah meh gwan...nah...wait, me soon come...nah wait just wait...arrite me saty...dude I am me, don't give a rats azz about anyone or anything once I enjoy myself...
BTW...you don't listen to this music I take it.
25 Sep 2012 16:06 #103466
LOLz - rass man, you and Ketch have a lot more in common than you realize. :

And no, I don't listen to that type of music, though I have nothing against it.
25 Sep 2012 16:07 #103470
Please bro...don't spoil this nice nice song...lewwe keep it sanitized. Thanks man.
25 Sep 2012 16:10 #103474
I can't even open a peaceful, reflective and contemplative thread with SCA...I love me, narcissistic...you bet!!
25 Sep 2012 16:17 #103476
And it is times like this that I sit in quiet contemplation and thank all those who have contributed to my life, in good ways or bad, so that I can be who I am, after all I am me.
Thank you!!!
SCA....
Time to create page: 0.225 seconds