19 Sep 2012 16:43 #102485
I have no idea if ketchin serious or not..even between 25 and 67..wat is dat 42K. man..dat is a lot of posts.
the corns on ketchims typing thumbs must be huge. deh cud be interfering with his typing more posts.
I hope deh do not interfere with his work-bench activities.
the man cudn be serious. who knows?
Thank you received: 30
19 Sep 2012 16:44 #102486
the thing is Maps......most of us are at posting during our 'spare time'

at work
so, most of us (me personally), do not have the time to read more than a 2-3 line posts
and make a response too :shocked:
so I have to honestly say that i rarely read your 'long ass' posts :

sorry dude!
Thank you received: 6
19 Sep 2012 16:53 #102489
Maps, i ent bitter .. but I have to say that you do sound bitter and I often ask myself why?
but then, I guess your motive is not mine to ponder.
I just wanted to make the point that this is ketchim's second resignation letter.
19 Sep 2012 17:00 #102491
I think that he means it this time, because all the time he spent here detracted from the wukbench . He is bringing the wukbench out from retirement
19 Sep 2012 17:16 #102494
I have no problem with that at all. yu do what yu can. not all my posts are long ass anyway
19 Sep 2012 17:18 #102495
bitter maybe. I have reason to be..ample.
I am sorry if any spills over here but it ent have nutten to do with allyuh.
i must take greater care....!
20 Sep 2012 08:02 #102507
by Kyla
How will you survive Ketchim!!! You better leave your forwarding address and phone number for updates!!
20 Sep 2012 10:46 #102511
Posts = 67,00067,000
Avg. time to compose30 sec 2,010,000
Avg. time to read others30 sec 2,010,000
Seconds on the forum 4,020,000
Minutes on the forum 67,000
Hours 1,117
Days 46.5
Here is a summary of the culmination of all the posts....krish you better start recruiting actively or else you won't be able to make the child support payments.
Ketchim .. come back man
Time to create page: 0.270 seconds