18 Sep 2012 15:03 #102159
Bhai , you nah see Belle seh the Hindu bhais :
does resort back de next day ?
like You :

18 Sep 2012 15:07 #102166
Yep ....everybaddy in Denial :
some for real memory loss.
others are just Lying ..
samjay ? :

Thank you received: 30
18 Sep 2012 15:10 #102171
i don't even know what you two want me ask
but i am going to take a wild guess....Googs marrid wan fullah gyal???
18 Sep 2012 15:21 #102178
I supposed to marry a muslim girl once but the stipulation was that I had to give up pork . The descision was heartbreaking and gutwrenching but tragicaly I had to give her up
18 Sep 2012 15:25 #102181
ive told both my brothers...actually i have drilled it into their skulls that the girl they marry will have to convert and want to convert at that.
the reason i say that is because women are the parent that spend the most time with the children and bring them up. you need a good woman to raise children and we would like them to be raised islamicly.
Marriage : Changing Religion
Time to create page: 0.227 seconds