18 Sep 2012 10:33 - 18 Sep 2012 11:23 #101977
when it comes to Titty dialect, look fuh Y in a few funny places..like Gyul, gyarse etc..girl and gas :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
and hear nuh! the dialects of other islands/territories ring truly sweet to Trinny ears too allyuh know..especially antiguan and vincy.
and Guyanese too. skunt is a particularly sweet and efficient variation :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
Last edit: 18 Sep 2012 11:23 by mapoui.
18 Sep 2012 11:05 #101985
what the eff is wrong with you?
no one hates you. if you are going to write novel upon novel and retort back at other posters, you will get the same right back.
whats with all this "he she hate me" therefore i will cease write bullshit?
just write you story be happy!

: :

18 Sep 2012 11:18 #101992
ok ok ok. doh kill mih here :smiley: :smiley: :smiley:
phew! :shocked: :shocked: :shocked:
I am cool
Thank you received: 30
18 Sep 2012 11:22 #101995
see....i know exactly what you are talking about (see my hilited above).....since it happens to my hubby every so often when his sugar level goes too low - he actually gets confused and disoriented.
By the grace of God it has only happened to him at home
a glass of orange juice or a can of pop usually bring his sugar levels up very quickly.
Be very careful as 'hypoglycemia' can be very serious
18 Sep 2012 11:25 #101996
are yu serious :shocked: no nonses allyuh adding. the food allyuh talking about is nevah nonsense. I doh see no nonsense added here