16 Sep 2012 10:46 #101505
WomenRape and incest are illegal but were neither frequently reported nor successfully prosecuted.
16 Sep 2012 11:26 #101519
nice contributions ketchim. do my comments make even the slightest sense to you? :

17 Sep 2012 10:31 - 17 Sep 2012 12:23 #101612
kwami come...drop he noise and run away. he have nutten more to say!
man in a dream world. he doh know real human behaviour at all. dat appears too hard fuh him to deal with :lipsrsealed:
the mystical dreams he have in his head seems to be all he needs. only wen those get disturbed he explode den run away
Last edit: 17 Sep 2012 12:23 by mapoui.
17 Sep 2012 10:34 #101614
kwami is sooo Cliche :
he drops some antiquated one liners :
not realising it is soooooo old ...
He is now in direct competition for the the Title :
Dump a Lump ... :

17 Sep 2012 10:36 #101615
see his last post on the Science thread :
Chap lives in a mystical , fantasy dream world :

17 Sep 2012 10:45 - 17 Sep 2012 12:24 #101618
I like dat one! :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
Kwami was on a roll on dat thread ehl..having great fun.
he can pull people leg wen he wants to!
I doh think he was being serious! dont yu think....?
Last edit: 17 Sep 2012 12:24 by mapoui.
17 Sep 2012 10:47 #101620
kwami is a typical Banarjee on the Pandit thread ::redcard::
he fails to account for the foreskin !
17 Sep 2012 11:02 - 17 Sep 2012 12:24 #101627
foreskin is important. Africans used to be big on losing theirs. the Jews picked it from egypt but I wud like to know how?
maybe deh imposed it on themselves..a plagiarised imposition

god fuh dem impse and dem :

: :

: :

I am big on foreskin too...keeping mine
I cant imagine myself without it! :shocked: :shocked:
:cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
Last edit: 17 Sep 2012 12:24 by mapoui.
A Prophet As A Womaniser
Time to create page: 0.253 seconds