13 Sep 2012 12:26 #101017
Never Ever !!
They can produce that Shyte
AT a huge Cost to Amrican TAXPAYERS ....
and increase dem DEBT to beyond a Trillion ..
That stoopid Dawg will still NOT be able to walk in SAND ...hahaha ::rofl::
13 Sep 2012 12:30 #101018
Do I care if it defeats any iodeology? What it will do however is keep the ideologues in check so that you can enjoy your 'freedom' or whatever you choose to call it.
13 Sep 2012 12:38 #101021
Burka or no burka....the dogs will have their bark.
Whereas the west is thriving on technology....the backward ideology is sending these people back to cave dwelling. Inglorious if one were to ask.
13 Sep 2012 12:41 #101022
Well , that is Mission Accomplished .
Bomb them back to the Caveman Era !
However , you cannot keep a good people down .
Their stunning Architecture will be back :
And their Landscape will be the Envy of the Crusaders ....
13 Sep 2012 12:52 #101024
Meanwhile the Crusaders are trying to solve their Financial Crisis :
With Quadrillion $$$ in DEBT and on verge of Bankruptcy !
How is the Coalition of the Willing :
Fiscal House ??
13 Sep 2012 12:56 #101026
Damn right cave dwellers cannot go bankrupt....but I see allyuh can't wait for the big bad satan to fail...but be assured that the US is the most resilient of all world economies...and they have come back from more precarious financial crisis, only to be bigger and better.
New Dogs of War
Time to create page: 0.247 seconds