12 Sep 2012 12:43 #100787
see you got it wrong...god is great, but oil is greater! ::redcard::
God don't go into your tank to allow you to drive that car...but guess who does? Thank god..thank america....thank american god.... ::rofl::
12 Sep 2012 13:37 #100861
Wait like Snoop gone to wuk pon he briefs....or perhaps buckta...lets hope it is not made in some sweat-shop...otherwise we will defrock him. ::redcard::
12 Sep 2012 16:32 #100918
Perhaps it is co-incidental, perhaps it was intended to coincide with the 9/11 celebration.
13 Sep 2012 10:01 #100939
what is so outrageous about this nonsense is that it was posted on youtube in July????? Now did they find any problem with it then, if so why not???
They have a saying...when I want to do anything I can find a reason to justify it. And their justification for this killing is this stupid tape.
And they say that this mb has latency issues.....these chaps are real slow.
13 Sep 2012 10:14 #100954
The US should now seek out Mr. Nader Bakkar...and bring him to justice. Let's see which mud-head he will incite to violence. But then again you never know....it doesn't take much with this lot. They make Snoopy's red-necks look intellligent.
14 Sep 2012 13:55 #101346
They're your red necks bro. You have to live with them. At least you can see Russia from your front porch. :

14 Sep 2012 14:02 #101347
My red-necks...hmmm...okay if you say so...I see that you do have an unhealthy obsession with Sarah. Good she occupy your time.
sick....sick....sick....
Time to create page: 0.227 seconds