11 Sep 2012 16:07 #100544
Well the premium on the Insured Loan is like 1.5 - 2 % of the Mortgage !
It is spread over the Life of the Loan !
Hardly Gorging :

11 Sep 2012 16:14 #100547
The People NOW owns the property :
that is Exactly what happened .
they are stuck with Hundreds of Properties
that the Bank pulled the plug on and demanded de Insurance !
11 Sep 2012 16:16 #100548
The Feds also Seize properties for Unpaid property Taxes...
Mapster should check with them for dat Farm :
he planning on Cultivating !
11 Sep 2012 16:34 #100549
tenks...I had dat dong but its still welcome. soon! :cheesy: :cheesy:
11 Sep 2012 16:37 #100551
little chance of default..that but I cud get skin to the bone if things go like south. I too old fuh dat! :

: :

11 Sep 2012 16:39 #100552
Dude that is some serious money...$IB...oh scrap....that is plenty plenty money. That means them people hey filty rich. I can say that at one time I was trading key strokes with the very rich and not so famous.
11 Sep 2012 17:17 #100584
if my worth was 1 or 10B who want it could get it for anywhere near a couple ah million over debt.
a steal...anybody!?
long before I get to the B's captain I gorne..to build tllapia pond in berbice ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ..fish like peas..big farm and gyarden and ting. :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
I dont know wat river close by as long as it big..plenty wartuh.
I cud sit on my verandah in the evening and watch the sun go dong on the river, eating fry tilapia in coconut oil...with chipped-up green-skin hot pepper and sive sprinkled on top..a lil' on the salty side.
foot an dem cock-up and ah beer on the table.
oh guuudddde! heaven on eart' yes! :angel: :angel: :angel: deh cyan have the rest of the wurl :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
For The Man on the Spot Ketchim: Is This True or Not?
Time to create page: 0.223 seconds