30 Aug 2012 12:20 #99373
LMFAO...the bride was getting tired of holding it, so she give it to him, and he started posing with it... ::rofl::

...reds your'e killing me with laffter.
30 Aug 2012 12:21 #99375
he looked better in the indian garb
he should have worn black suit with a crisp white shirt and aviator glasses. he should have mohawk spiked his hair.
30 Aug 2012 12:22 #99376
i think i got proper picture with the professional camera... coz i was busy with people pincey. :cheesy: ::rofl::
30 Aug 2012 12:24 #99377
by Kyla
His suit looks more off-white and he does look good in his entirety!! Check out the bai shoes deh!!

Matching all the way! Is that the same flower girl?
30 Aug 2012 12:25 #99378
they had two flower girls.
dem bais look like the expecting flood. :cheesy:
30 Aug 2012 12:27 #99380
the bride did not tell us anything, we didn't even know what we were doing. :lipsrsealed:
she maintained her silence about this whole weddign and had us guessing about shit.
I was upset at one point.
30 Aug 2012 12:28 #99381
nargis, I am not sure I would've like the black on the groom. He already black from the sun in florida... :cheesy:
specially for kyla KING.
Time to create page: 0.247 seconds