29 Aug 2012 20:04 - 29 Aug 2012 21:41 #99293
Probably.
the bride took up a muslim name. sister zahara. :cheesy:
Last edit: 29 Aug 2012 21:41 by artemis.
29 Aug 2012 20:08 #99294
same as hindus, the bride cannot be send without a representative such as , her father , uncle or brother...
meh thinks muslim call this part the wali... :cool:
hindu call this section of the marriage " the kanyaadaan". :cool:
29 Aug 2012 20:16 #99295
The groom wore white because she choose that for him. check out the sunshade and ting...
back in the days, victoria era, only the rich used to wear white, because white material in those days was too expensive, which only the rich could ah affurd.
now ah dayz though, ppl put a new twist to the reason behind the white wedding dress...

:police:
30 Aug 2012 10:42 #99315
in islam the bride and groom both have to have a representative there.
are you taking about the walima?
30 Aug 2012 11:09 #99323
You never saw Saturday Night Fever ??
Travolta made the white suit ....Iconic :
You too much into Bollywood wear :tongue:
30 Aug 2012 11:12 #99326
what the f are you talking about?
why do you always have to bring up bwood in anything?
that white suit was for a certain time and shouldnt worn again. it wasnt even a beach wedding to say thats why he wore white.
i personally dont like it - john travolta didnt look good in it either - he looked rather gay in it.
wedding pictures, ketchim check out that fullah bai with his moh-wre
Time to create page: 0.220 seconds