23 Aug 2012 06:52 - 23 Aug 2012 06:58 #98481
yesterday on tv I saw the most disgusting, sickening spectacle imaginable: a white man nursing a baby..openly, actually.....sitting there in the public with his shirt open nursing a baby.
and the camera kept insisting on showing him doing it, repeatedly making sure that we all sw it, not avoid it.
bwoy! these Jewish people who own the media insist on the destruction of all that is basic to life, turnign everything on its head all the better to control human beings. to destroy all that has oreganised and kept society going..
men marrying men..women marrying women, incest sneaking out of the closet to become legit.
and what is wose we have legions of people so freaking sick that for money and celebrity they let themselves be made to do anything in front of the camera or in the laboratory.
western society is so sick that there is nothing conditioned young people wont do for celebrity...even for a moment of it, before a camera
soon enuff we will have men making BABIES TO HAVE THE PREGNANCY EXPERIENCE..JUST LIKE MEN CAN NOW BE NOW BE MADE TO PRODUCE MILK TO NURSE BABIES..TO HAVE THE NURSING EXPERIENCE.
western sopciety is completely off its rockers. how soon before the nuclear bombs start falling
Last edit: 23 Aug 2012 06:58 by mapoui.
23 Aug 2012 07:08 #98482
all thsi shit makes me so freaking angry and disgusted...a grown man nursing a baby. its sick!
its like reading about depraved sexual practices in old decyed european courts where they would get human babies and put their dicks into their mouths. looking for breats to feed on which is all a baby knows they suck away at the dicks as avidly as they would do to a female breast looking for food .
for that purpose they would also use the calves and kids of cows and goats.
now the bringing the sickness into the open and biologically engineering it into willing men..or which there clearly is no shortage.
as i said yesteday..any damm price to get rid of europe and its derivatives. let the dqamm bombs fall already
23 Aug 2012 10:12 #98513
i saw that. what happened is:
the guy was born a female.
the female felt that she was a male and hence underwent treatment to become a male
the female couldnt afford the sex change or something so she/he still had the all the female organs and equipment.
the female removed her breasts and started horomone treatment.
this person is married.................wait for it................to a female - who is straight
this person then decided they wanted to have a baby and this person had the baby
now what looks like a man, he/she wants to breast feed, hence the tube he got and the milk pack he got that was implanted to mimic lactation so that the child could breastfeed
23 Aug 2012 10:12 #98515
just to let you know Mapoui - Males do have the ability to produce milk naturally. it is not uncommon.
23 Aug 2012 10:40 #98530
and Peter said unto them, repent and be baptised every one of you in the name of jesus christ for the forgiveness of thy sins and ye shall recieve the gift of the holy spirit ACT 2. 38
23 Aug 2012 10:43 #98532
so that is what went on. I was engaged while the tv was on.
I also know they were talking about male pregnancy as well as possible. but we have a social life that works in which roles are important.
it upsets everything if men now come to nurse so they shud leave that male ability to milk alone. it was grotesque seeing those images on the tv. deh turned my stomach. I dont see how I could get accustomed to that. I dont want to