22 Aug 2012 14:42 #98405
Orgasm is a powerful pain-killer....
Oxytocin, a natural chemical in the body that surges before and during climax,
gets some of the credit, along with a couple of other compounds
like endorphins.
22 Aug 2012 14:44 #98406
Females who gave their men oral sex, and swallowed :
had a lower risk of preeclampsia,
the dangerously high blood pressure that sometimes accompanies pregnancy... :cool:
22 Aug 2012 14:47 #98407
High ejaculation frequency was related to decreased risk of total prostate cancer.
It doesn’t matter how a man climaxes -- intercourse or masturbation.
Really, it’s therapy........ :angel:
22 Aug 2012 14:49 #98408
Sex can be rejuvenating to the point of helping wounds to heal faster. :cheesy:
Several experiments have shown that oxytocin can help even stubborn sores to heal
by regenerating certain cells. ...
I am not making this up !! :cool:
22 Aug 2012 14:51 #98409
Use it or lose it is literally true.
For example, postmenopausal women often suffer from “vaginal atrophy†:
which is what it sounds like and can lead to all sorts of complications :
like urinary tract infections.
What’s de one and only way to prevent it ?
More Sex. :

: :

22 Aug 2012 14:53 #98410
Sex is a form of exercise after all, and like all exercise :
it burns calories and can help battle the onslaught of the years !
Forget about de Gym and Treadmill ....ahem , cough !
you gyals ::ball::
22 Aug 2012 14:55 #98411
Can sex really make you live longer ?
Maybe
Research found a 50 percent reduction in overall mortality in the group of Guys
who said they had the most orgasms.
There was a
dose response :
the more orgasms, the better...... :angel:
22 Aug 2012 14:58 #98412
And ....drum roll , please :
Since there’s no evidence that lots of sex is bad for you:
What have you got to lose ?
as de commercial seh ...........Just Do It ::rofl::
22 Aug 2012 15:09 #98413
kid you not, Girls..........
Semen is good stuff.
It gives a shot of :
zinc, calcium, potassium, fructose, proteins -- :cool:
a veritable cornucopia of vitality !!!!!!
Truss me
Holy Blow !!
Time to create page: 0.174 seconds