22 Aug 2012 11:19 #98318
Most of the dead were women and children, many of whom were hacked to death with machetes, he said.
brutal
22 Aug 2012 11:41 #98328
Hank Williams Jr. Tells Crowd Obama Is 'a Muslim' Who 'Hates the Military'Controversial country star Hank Williams Jr., who caused a stir last year when he
compared Barack Obama to Hitler,
is at it again.
At the Iowa State Fair, Williams bashed Obama to a crowd saying, "We've got a Muslim president who hates farming, hates the military, hates the U.S. and we hate him!"
To make his anti-Obama message known, Williams recently released a 10-disc album titled "Old School, New Rules." There is no subtlety in the country star's politically charged song lyrics that blatantly boast "Hey Barack, pack your bags, head to Chicago, take your teleprompter with you so you'll know where to go."
22 Aug 2012 11:45 #98329
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
CC...Comedy Central is all cranked up and going full steam this wednesday mawning in late august
22 Aug 2012 11:46 #98331
Chairman is now an avid subsciber to :
Dump a Lump .....wwwwaaaahhhhhhhhh ::rofl:: ::rofl::
22 Aug 2012 11:54 #98336
welllllll....I dont really disagree with Hank. Obama is indeed all ah dat save the muslim part. he is no muslim but a creepin' Jew.
and O bama is indeed Hitler-like save in one crucial instance...hitler was pure German, a patriot..looking out for Germany in his way of seeing things
O bama is anything but a patriotic american.
22 Aug 2012 11:57 #98338
tha was fuh the chairman any. i not involved in the dump ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
22 Aug 2012 12:00 #98341
Latrines are like Land mines ......in Afghanistan :
Navigate at your own risk :yeti:
Holy cow!!!!
Time to create page: 0.233 seconds