22 Aug 2012 16:01 #98431
:yeti: ::rofl::
That is one thousand year old wood for you!!!
If I tek one stick and open a good lash pon the freak he rass gon knwo the age of the wood real quick...he prolly think the wood ole like he. ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl::
22 Aug 2012 16:03 #98432
destructive by nature i tell you,
they burnt down a whole village and yet the govt is giving them more, whey the ppp don't stop trying to by these nigrow and leave them to strave. fucking idiots.
22 Aug 2012 16:05 #98435
Linden don't have any infrastructure...it has 1,000 year old wood...them, wood as ole as Uncle koonksie. So nothing lost...them would have burn anyways. ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl::
Then them gone and spend another $35m....burn baby burn.
22 Aug 2012 16:07 #98437
A direlect building is being presented as a modern day INFRASTRUCTURE !
*** SIGH **
22 Aug 2012 16:08 #98439
excuse me? where'd you getting this info from? linden has the most update infrastucture, because the ppp is trying desperately to by over the apes ass nigga skunt.
22 Aug 2012 16:09 #98440
At least 350 adults and children benefitted from services at the Vivianne Parris Health Centre on a monthly basis.
Derelict??? Hmmm...english is a very funny language...but some people are funnier!!! ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl::
22 Aug 2012 16:10 #98442
Uncle Koonksie said so....i was being sarcastic....damn! ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl::
22 Aug 2012 16:13 #98444
ohhh , that's some reliable sources right there.
you getting me all worked up and shit. :cheesy:
Health Care Centre no more....
Time to create page: 0.208 seconds