20 Aug 2012 15:06 #97790
thats very nice thank you -
Khair Mubarak!!!
I can never find nice e cards when i want them - i will book mark this one
20 Aug 2012 15:09 #97794
I was looking for Eid greeting cards :
Chairman miss de bus and post Ramadan ... ::rofl::
you seriously expect me to seh thanks ??
20 Aug 2012 15:11 #97795
look...jus senn some vermecelli cake fuh he :
then he gunna realise Ramadan done ...... :blank:
20 Aug 2012 15:25 #97808
you know i didnt even realise is ramadhan greetings either - but who cares

i like it anyways
Thank you received: 30
20 Aug 2012 15:59 #97817
Eid Mubarak!
to all and especially to Nargis and ketchim!!
it was a very fulfilling month for me.....I pray that Allah accept our sacrifices, our Fasting, our Du'as, our Rukus, our Sajdas, our Zakats!!
it was also a very tiring month....got very little sleep.....what with waking up early to eat Suhoor and staying up late every night to pray Tarawee.
i have to admit.....I hardly missed WICF during the whole month.....had no time really to miss it. i will see how it goes for the next few weeks.....and decide if i want to continue posting or not.
I Fasted all 30 days! Alhamdu Lillah!!
After the most beautiful Eid Salah and khutbah.....it all culminated with Eid Dinner at my house yesterday for over 60 people! I was content and went around with a smile on my face all day!
did a lot of baking and even more cooking......every one went home with bellyfull and lots of left-ovahs!
Take care all and maybe i will visit once in a while!
Salaam (Peace)
20 Aug 2012 16:12 #97827
Eid Mubarak to you and yours
I agree with whatever your decision is :cool:
these days are very testing with Dump a Lump posts anyways ....
*****EID MUBARAK*****
Time to create page: 0.257 seconds