15 Aug 2012 15:52 #96841
Out of 100 men, one will read the Bible, the other 99 will read the Christian.D.L. Moody
15 Aug 2012 15:53 #96842
i havent - but your personal opinion cannot be counted as FACT.
go and come again.
How deh rass you pass school in any form?
15 Aug 2012 15:54 #96843
I sense that I have touched on a sensitive topic with Nargis and she is not too happy that she can't prove that there is a heaven...but she is asking me to PROVE that it does not exist. True? Logical? Tempermental?. ::rofl:: :yeti:
15 Aug 2012 15:56 #96845
I guess fact is whatever you want it to be...but then again... I see your point...Belief in not proof.
15 Aug 2012 15:57 #96847
If being fooled satisfy the status quo and enhances the quality of life or living for yuo all then fine.....to each his own.
15 Aug 2012 15:58 #96848
But man must think, and reason what is what isn't and what we want to be. Making stuff up doesn't make them any less real.
15 Aug 2012 15:58 #96849
i never attempted to prove that there is a heaven to anyone - what i believe is my own belief and is not dependent on your belief. However, as i have stated before in this thread - you have stated that heaven does not exist and ppl who believe in heaven are fools.
so i asked you to prove that there isnt a heaven - you havent done so as yet. just skirted around the truth and write a bunch of crap you seem to be proud of by calling others 'religious whores'
since you are the one throwing names around AND you state that HEAVEN DOESNT EXIST...i humbly implore you to show me the FACTS that it doesnt.
WHICH - you have yet to do.
WHICH must mean that you have no evidence of it not existing and therefore proves you talk through your ass more than your mouth.
case closed.
15 Aug 2012 16:00 #96851
Watch your mouth lady...you are not making sense...you are not logical nor rational. And I don't like emotional ladies. Yuo can't prove what doesn't exist. Do you get it????
Religious Whores...
Time to create page: 0.244 seconds