13 Aug 2012 15:10 #96196
You are comparing an individual (you) with a country like the US....where you can print as much money as you want...increase the money supply, inflate the debt and pay-off the Chinese anytime you want to. That debt is the least of the US problem.
13 Aug 2012 15:41 #96208
only for so long but that money does not come free...
the federal reserve..the Jewish guys who took over the american money at no cost to themselves, print up the money for the cost of the printing of the bills...less than a penny a bill.. if they have to print it up at all..rather than just using book entires.
but every bill..the value of its denomination.... all in totality, goes onto the books of america..the people of american... as a loan which the american people must repay at interest!
thats one little fact you appear not to consider at all.
all the sales of T-Bills must be rapid to at interest also, when they become due.
of course you can play ponzi with that too..sell more to pay those that come due so you always ahead of the game..maybe..for a time..but it catches up..which is how the ponzis fall/fail.
yu talk abut printing up money as if it will be free. thats the whole point of the game
my principle is solvency. america is not solvent which is what I have demonstrated.
if you have instituted a debt based system you can never be solvent. and as it is a zero sum game your bankruptcy is assured at some point.
america and the rest of the west, have arived at that point
13 Aug 2012 15:50 #96209
Well...seems like you are stcuk on your anti-west, and have abandoned practicality. Trsut me...you and I will be long gone before the US goes under. Do remember....all it takes to 'create' money is the stroke of a pen. Now, digest that. The Feds will always be mroe than ready for that. The banks will be more than happy. And the US will stay afloat.
Take care and good luck in your progosticaton. And don't lose any sleep over the US.
13 Aug 2012 16:34 - 13 Aug 2012 16:59 #96215
there is so much you take for granted:
Obama stimulated the economy when he came in to the tune of many hunderds of billions of dollars. did it make a difference? no
many experts call for more stimulation. will it make a difference? no! which is one reason why Obama has not done it again!
why stimulous wont work?
well the zero sum game is at work...the very process that brought the system to its knees is still in place, which in a very short period of time it will/would once again siphon off all the 'new' money to the top 1%.
people are full of debt which by the new bankruptcy laws wont be written off. they have to pay them..to the same people, the banks.
then there is technology which demands that all new investment by done at the level of the highest available technology...which means stimulous wont create as many jobs as we might think.
so debt and technology are 2 major limitations on stimulant programs. but the system in place is the major problem.
look here! go start a bank in guyana. lets say you know the finance minister of guyana and he gives you a licence because allyuh in a rip off together.
you dont have a penny but you open up your doors. you take in deposits but dont lend for 6 months so you have collect a cash bundle. or your man who is finance minister works a deal with the other banks to honor your checks. so you can lend from the start.
the interest is your profit you see...what you sell as a banker is debt for the ineterest. and if you can lend money you do not have you make money for nutten at all. that is what the banks do..lend money they do not have for interest which represent your labour power.
wheh a bank lends money its principal and interest are not yet made, not a reality. the owner of the debt must work for years to create that money to repay. if all the edebt inb the world was demanded as repayment in the morning there would not be sufficient money in the world to cover the outlay. that money is yet to be transformed from human labour into usable human material wealth
so here is a a pot of money every body subscribe and its in your hands. you can cut that money by whatever the interest rate is compounded for 5 years.
at the end of that time you have taken money out and added nutten at all. if you do that long enuff the money in the economy starts to accrue in your hands monstly...soon enuff you have upwards of 80% of all the money in your hands. because of that system no one else can really make any money at all ultimately. all the money in the economy, in the society is all yours for you have come to own everything in it
over the time yu see, yu have used the money to bribe the politicans to pass laws that protect you and your banks, boughjt out all the media to fool the people and direct discussion away from what you are actually doing. and you come to own almost everythng that is worth owning.
and because yoiu own everything you can give away money and it comes back to you ...all of it with ineterest. there is little if anythng at all that can happen in the economy that does not accure to you after a few hands touch it..or it goes through a few hands.
give away a billion dollars....just so and what happens? it must be held in one of your banks. whatever is bought or pruchased, must be bought from you. the transactions must be done by and through one of your law firms etc
the people almost become dancers in a pantomine that is yours. whatever they work for is yours, their labour is yours..you literally own them.
amd all you invested was absolutely NOTHING!!!
the sweetest game in the world, banking and interest charges.. that allows the banker to place himself in a position to capture the very essence of people...their labour.. through the tool of interest on debt.
so no stimulous will work at this stage for inject even 10 trillion and in a while it all accrues to the bankers again... and we back to square one.
it does not matter how much you spend. the more yu spend only delays how long it would take to get back to what it is like currently and worse...
worse because the stimulant is a loan taken by the government from the bankers to stimulate the economy. so when it all accrues back to them again, they once again taken all the labour of society in their pockets, but the loan remains on the government books and still must be repaid.
the more yu stimulate the more debt and ultimately enslavement for the people yu accrue, for only with their total labour for 6 7 generations to come, can the debt already owed, now, today..be repaid.
to srimulate the economy means even more debt. under the system government can spend no money save it is debt, borrowed from the bakes. that si what the politicians agreed to. all of them in almost every country in the world. they agreed to enslave their people to the Jewish bankers
but it is of course no actual debt, money that the bankers loaned to the government they never had any money tp loan, never put our any. it was and is just book entires thats all, nada, nutten.
that is a zero sum game to me, for I put in nutten and keep taking out forever and coming to own society and everybody in it totally.
that is what has happend to america and all western countries. it is whats going on in our westindies. it is what the Latins are now throwing off. it is why they must control all the central banks in the world and why they killed Gaddafi and Saddam. it is why they killed JFK for he had started to take the american currency back for the american people... so they killed him.
the only way a stimulous will work is to kill the banks and take the currency back..writing off all the debt for the people in the meantime..including all mortgages..{so the people have somethng to start over with}, credit card and student debt.
the government prints money for the projects to be carried out and no more. the people get work and put their money into small clearing and storage houses that banks would now become..small entities one for every 1 thousand people or so. you store whatever you need to store there as well as get your cheques cashed and save some money if you wish to.
the government abolishes the income tax for once the government takes back the currency it does not need income tax for development of the nation. it prints the money, secures the projetcs. on one side investment costs/on the other assets value..balance
for its general revenue for recurrent expense the goverment can tax business transactions and general activites deemed progressive. the busness to be regulated must pay for its inspection and public infrasturture that the govenment has built up.
when yu have an economy like this there is no debt like we now have.
there would be no inflation and stable prices. suddenly salaries become sufficient to do all for a family it needs done..even 1 salary of the parents in the home ...leaving one at home to bring up the children once again, if that is what they choose to do
Last edit: 13 Aug 2012 16:59 by mapoui.
13 Aug 2012 17:06 - 13 Aug 2012 17:15 #96234
printing money is not a cost free activity.
it is a debt as I have pointed out. it also floods the economy with liquidity that inflates the hell out of it and kills value and makes ths situation far worse ultimately.
I pointed to knife poised at american back. all the people of the world are watching that knife for when it punges into the innards of america.
that knife is the pen and print knife. it will soon catch up. there must be real wealth in a country for its mony to stay afloat ultimately.
there is no wealth in america. it has all been stolen. and the system in place stealsany growth that takes place, as soon as it takes place.
DONT YU SEE MAN THAT THERE IS NO LONGER ANY POSSIBLE CHANCE FOR AMERICA UNLESS THAT SYSTEM COLLAPSES AND AMERICA RESTARTS MINUS THAT SYSTEM.
BUT FOR IT TO COLLAPSE THE POLITICANS MUST COLAPES BY ARRESTRING THE BANKERS CHARGING AND TRYING THEM FOR THE INDESCRIBABLE FRAUD THEY HAVE CARRIED OUT FOR SO LONG NOW AND WHEN FOUND GUILTY HANG THEM. MAKE EXCEPTIONS TO THE DEATH POENALTY FOR THEM.
But the bankers own the politicians and at this stage of social evolution with a high technology that makes people redundant in a capitalist reality, they cannot afford to go bust anymore. there is no comeback this time for social systems of exploitation cannot utilise the technological stage human society has arrived at.
only a democracy focused on metting the needs of all the people in every country in the world, through their own nationalist democracies can put the technological stage to work fully clearing the dects for evn more advancement.
capilatism, systems of exploitation are passe', done, useless, contrary to human progress, dangerous threatening all life on planet earth.
yu do not see that SCA but the do. so in their detrmination to survive in domination they have decided to kill off the human population. in all seriousness that is what they..the worlds elites.. are doing.
THEY HAVE NO USE FOR YOU SCA..NONE AT ALL.
REMEMBER THAT... IF YOU LIKE YOUR LIFE AND THOSE OF YOUR CHILDREN AND EXTENDED FAMILY. YOU ARE NOT WORKING IN THEIR INTERESTS WITH YOUR CURRENT PERSPECTIVE BUT AGAINST THEM.
Last edit: 13 Aug 2012 17:15 by mapoui.
13 Aug 2012 17:16 - 13 Aug 2012 21:12 #96237
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
DAT FELLA SWEET EH! DAT WAS A REAL GOOD LAFF :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
the man never see dat since 2008 the USA debt increased by 65% from 9 trillion to almost 16 trillion dollars.
the USD debt increases by 3.8 billion every single day.
the USA has nothing to pay that debt with. deh have a decreasing industry, rust belts all over the place, rotting infrastructure.
the only thing the can do is repudiate it all, go bust and start again. but they have to tear apart their class system, arrest a whole lot of people, try them and excute the lot of them
Last edit: 13 Aug 2012 21:12 by mapoui.
13 Aug 2012 21:07 #96250
The largest bubble in world history continues to inflate at a rate of $3.8 billion per day and has now expanded to epic bubble proportions of $15.92 trillion, up from $9.65 trillion in September 2008 when this current Wall Street manufactured crisis struck. A 65% increase in the National Debt in less than four years can certainly be classified as a bubble.
We are currently in the mania blow-off phase of this bubble, but it began to inflate forty years ago when Nixon closed the gold window. This unleashed the two headed monster of politicians buying votes with promises of unlimited entitlements for the many, tax breaks for the connected few, and pork projects funneled to cronies, all funded through the issuance of an unlimited supply of fiat currency by a secretive cabal of central bankers running a private bank for the benefit of other bankers and their politician puppets. Crony capitalism began to hit its stride after 1971.
www.theburningplatform.com/?p=37087
14 Aug 2012 09:15 #96257
mapoui....seems like you and all the rest of the world can't wait to see the deminse of the US manifest itself. But wait, I have news for you! As bad as the US may appear, do remember it is still one of the best place on the surface of the earth to live. With all the debt you speak of, there is no place else for the Chinese to invest in. There is no place else for the Arabs to buy potent arms to kill each other. Ther is no better place for the immigrants from all over the world to go to.
Yes, there is debt, but again, you fail to understand that the US controls the world financial system. Only a few years ago there was a surplus, yes a surplus. And pretty soon, the economy will return to the surplus phase. But that will not be to your liking.
And to address your point....the debt is not a bubble...it is directly associated with financing two wars against muslim-extremists so that the rest of the modern world can enjoy relative peace. Believe me, the US will accept the likes of you, but don't try going in the 'good-extremist-people' place.
Again, you will be long dead before th US goes belly-up.
14 Aug 2012 13:43 #96364
do yu really want people to take you seriously wen yu conclude like dat SCA?
it is systematically impossible for americs to get 'good' again..or like it used to be. that is done forever.
yuh bahave as if it got bad naturally and we jess sitting around waitng for it to get good naturally again. nutten' tall go so.
america has been wrecked as it had to be given the zero sum, fascistic financial system under which it has been run since 1913.
it iws not in the interest of those who wrecked it to put it back together again so it is allowed to rust and rot away, being a military bully until those who control america get what they want by force. once that is accomplished the rest of their plan can go into effect to keep the world safe for them. so they will let american crumble to dust.
'flight form New York' is allyuh future.
but all of this is plain and easy to see for any one with evenb rudimentary sociology. yu too SCA. you problem is emotional. you dont want to see truth because it does not coincide with wat you like and want.
for example: there is every reason, tons of them, obvious, logical and on the surface, why the rest of the world hates america and would bury deh skunt if the opportunity arose.
how many nations/countries you want america to burn before you think it is right for the world to hate the skunt devil that america is?
how many atomic bombs must it drop, how many dictators must it impose on nations, how many legally elected leaders you want deposed..before you think the people of the world can logically hate america rass?
I have tons of relatives in the states. many years noW I could have gotten my green card on that reason alone but refused all invitations.
THERE IS NO POSSIBLE WAY I COULD EVER LIVE IN AMERICA. THERE IS NOTHING CAN GET ME TO LIVE THERE..NOT EVEN MONEY. AMERICA AS FAR AS I SEE, REPRESENTS THE MOST BACKWARD SOCIAL EXPERIENCE/REALITY IN THE WORLD, SECOND TO ISRAEL.
THOSE 2 ARE'NT PAIRED FOR NOTHING!
yu can keep it all SCA. I rather live in Cuba or Venezuela...or Zimbabwe, Eritrea or Iran, Antigua, Trinidad and Guyana :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:
Well...lets hear it for good ole USA!!!!
Time to create page: 0.256 seconds