Posts: 4416
Posts: 95177
13 Aug 2012 12:51 #96159
To recap , we have the 1st Hindu going for Congress :
so we must all support with a Pooja ??
1.Tulsi plant
2.Neem leaf
3.Paan leaf
4. Wot is that thing " garland " she have around her Neck in pic above ??
Posts: 95177
13 Aug 2012 14:53 #96192
What is dat artie ..
ting a mah jig ?
de ritual weh fire is circled round yuh face ....
Posts: 95177
Posts: 7459
Posts: 95177
13 Aug 2012 16:35 #96216
I have to :
nobody passes on any Info ...
With all the hindus on here i self teach on Google !
now I know about ;
Tulsi , neem , paaan , aarti ... et cetera
sooon i will be like you !
Posts: 7459
Posts: 8001
13 Aug 2012 16:38 #96218
ummm couple questions
1) what is america samoa?
2) if shes not indian, then how does she have roots to India?
Posts: 8001
13 Aug 2012 16:40 #96219
oh and for Ketchim - I would choose the name Nargis Neem
Neem plant purifies and cleanses the skin inside and out.
paan can be rolled and smoked i think
and iwould not be doing any aarti
THE Tavern Talk Shop
Hindu-American Tulsi wins Democratic primary in Hawaii
Time to create page: 0.236 seconds