12 Aug 2012 15:44 #95963
Copying Michael ....every kid does that in English !!
wuh prejudice ......at least i can understand ! LoL
12 Aug 2012 15:50 #95966
i have yet to see any ENGLISH child dance like these kids in india. These kids have mad talent - beat off these americans far far
12 Aug 2012 15:54 #95970
you know Faisal wonthe series right?
Jeet came 5th and soumya came 4th i think
i dont understand how they can put him 5th behind Faisal
12 Aug 2012 15:59 #95977
nah tekk worries :
In my nexx Life I will laaarn to aprreciate the funny language lyrics
12 Aug 2012 15:59 #95978
its not the language you have to appreciate but the children dancing you dummy!
12 Aug 2012 16:00 #95979
faisal, may not return he's 13...
jeet is only 6 so he may return.
jeet is #5... he's should be number #1 or #2 ... i think mithun need classes, he makes hte final decision.
12 Aug 2012 16:01 #95982
Wait wait...disco dancer is making the final decision?
he head ent good ah atalllll
even Rohan did better than Faisal
Dance India Dance Lil Masters - Please Watch
Time to create page: 0.220 seconds