12 Aug 2012 10:06 #95900
Its subjects ( befitting of a kingdom )
Does NOT pay Taxes ...
as is certain , like Death ... in a mere " Country " ....
tbc...
12 Aug 2012 10:16 #95906
There is no real estate Tax in the Kingdom.
Its subjects contribute Zakaat and other charitable acts :cool:
12 Aug 2012 13:21 #95920
a kingdom mired in backwardness and if not for oil they would have been hapless beduins roaming the desert
12 Aug 2012 13:32 #95923
I do not know whay your definition of a country is but to me it is an entity with a seat at the U N governed by a dictator , democracy or the Monarchy as the case in Saudi Arabia
12 Aug 2012 14:55 #95938
THOSE places are muslim countries. while they do not allow other religions to build their place worship, they are not banned from practising their religion.
North America is not a proclaimed "Christian" county. theres a difference. BIG difference.
Not that i am defending saudis - i dont really like them myself
12 Aug 2012 16:00 #95981
No Link you can post would avoid you paying TAX ....hahahaha !
Jail yuh butt for Tax Evasion ..... :

: :

12 Aug 2012 16:02 #95983
i dont think anyone was discussing if SA was the worst place to live in the world and even that opinion is dependent upon individual perception.
12 Aug 2012 16:23 #95994
It started with a controversial mosque in Tennessee , I pointed out the hypocracy in a certain muslim country which you claim is not a country . Now you are on and on about taxes which is of no relevance in this discussion
Controversial mosque opens in Tennessee
Time to create page: 0.179 seconds