07 Aug 2012 14:54 #95595
Hema..you should caution her about the perils of social networking....that could get her into unchartered territory.
07 Aug 2012 15:09 #95596
she is too innocent for the kind of exposure.
I check regularly to see who she's adding... no friends on her list as yet... :cheesy:
kids can be so manuplative...she turn and said to me, I love the internet, thanks for everything my darling aunt.

:cheesy:
07 Aug 2012 15:28 #95597
ketchim likes to oogle maaga half naked women. most of them are usually ugly..
dont worry with him
07 Aug 2012 16:02 #95599
:cheesy:
I think ketchim got pricked by one of them girl bone @ last lap, he called in sick. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ...sca go carry some soup foh heee... ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
07 Aug 2012 16:22 #95602
You mean last lap fuk UK didn't do him any good?
And hema, your choice of words is rather tellin'...pricked...you mean the prick got pricked. ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl::
07 Aug 2012 21:10 #95623
:cheesy: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
UK got pricked from behind with a bone ... one ah deh fine gyal dat he duz glorify do um. :cheesy: :cheesy:
My niece is ten, and she has a facebook account...
Time to create page: 0.201 seconds