06 Aug 2012 13:21 #95282
Ah wanna look at yuh closeted Wifey :
cause man like you does get horn on a regular basis :
without knowing it ....hahahahaha
06 Aug 2012 13:23 #95283
SCA : You see how dem Indo girls dress at Caribana in T.O.
Wife : I wanna go visit and join a costume float
SCA : Okay ....lemme PM ketchim .........
06 Aug 2012 13:25 #95284
You are a sick man UK...you need help. You don't know me....and for sure you don't know the people in my life. Yet you come here trying to insult and denigrate people you don't know because you are full of hate. That hatred will be your poison, not mine. Never was and never will be.
06 Aug 2012 13:29 #95287
Bannah ,
YOU are the azzhole that judging the Indo caribbean gyals in Toronto Caribana.
So yuh deserve what I dishing out !
Get a forking Life
06 Aug 2012 13:30 #95289
Go on dirty old man...I see the pictures of some of these old women acting foolish...and I call them out.
06 Aug 2012 13:33 #95291
Ask Wifey to ACT foolish :
might be good for your silly viewpoints on Life ...
plus : she can step outt dat Close yuh lock her up in
06 Aug 2012 13:34 #95293
I have her in a burka...praying 5 times a day, and livin' in a harem with a few others. Is that good enough? :yeti: :yeti: :yeti:
06 Aug 2012 13:37 #95294
Good ole wan....UK find his match...the starlet of his eyes...she look fit like wan fiddle. This gyal steppin' out arrite.... :yeti: :yeti: :yeti:
06 Aug 2012 13:38 #95295
You rass wont know what to do in a Harem ...
Needs a pervert like me :
You too soffie , soffie :
And dat MORALIST view you stating on this thread about T.O. Gyals :
gonna make you take Man ....hahahaha
06 Aug 2012 13:39 #95296
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
Ole bai and ole gyal...UK gats wan eyeful of steppin' out rolls. :yeti: :yeti: :yeti:
CARIBANA IN TORONTO TODAY
Time to create page: 0.259 seconds