30 Jul 2012 14:42 #94339
The probelm with you is that you are delusional. I salp you day after day after day, but you are a helpless old fool. Get a life man...you are becoming a disease. You are an old unrepentant bastard, whose take on life differs diametrically from mine. Now do you get it?
30 Jul 2012 14:44 #94342
Bannah , you are a Cunt ....who follows me around looking fuh lil recognition :

and dont even know your post is a Delusion
30 Jul 2012 14:46 #94345
Following you...this is a public domain...and I will slap your black-wannabe ass every day until you catch your senses. Idiot!
30 Jul 2012 14:51 #94350
I am waiting for the stalker statement. Wait...that will come anytime soon. ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::
30 Jul 2012 14:53 #94353
I guess by beating up on the old man I am getting plenty of recognition here...about 15 posters, and perhaps 200 readers. Does anyone imagine the amount of goodwill I get by slapping that dunce?
30 Jul 2012 14:59 #94364
Uk like his apple cart got upset. Time for meds....and a change of diapers. ::rofl:: ::rofl::
30 Jul 2012 15:13 #94374
Wait you changed your diapers yet????
Me seeking attention??? I am the center of my universe.
Phagwah / Holi
Time to create page: 0.207 seconds